Like your own little nest.Plenty of natural light and large window.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Huge 300 sq ft space includes a queen bed, desk/work space and lounge area with flat screen tv. A double sink bathroom is located immediately outside the bedroom and is completely private during your stay. Quiet street near Kierland and Westin.

ที่พัก

Our two story 3400 sq ft lovely home is perfect for your stay. Your private retreat has all the space you need for your stay. At nearly 300 sq ft its really a second master bedroom. Plenty of natural light fills the room. You have two cozy club chairs with ottoman to kick your feet up and watch tv on the flat screen equipped with Direct tv. Should you have a need, a desk is conveniently placed in the room where you can access the home wifi.

The space and set up is perfect for business travelers, students, work study, and couples. We have hosted multi-month visitors and exchange students.

A second queen bedroom is available for two people in the same party for an additional $45. Both bedrooms share the same bathroom but the two rooms are only available to the same party so you will not be sharing with strangers. Due to our unfenced pool we cannot accept guests under 15 years old.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Beside your spacious private living space, you are welcome to share our space downstairs. Our refrigerator is available for any of your cold items. We have three separate living spaces downstairs inside as well as plenty of space in our flowery yard as you relax by the pool waterfall. Pool towels are provided if you wish to take a dip.

Both Damian and I work part time from home out of our home office downstairs. So chances are we will be in and out throughout the day.

For extended stays a washer and dryer is available.

On street parking in front of the house.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As little or as much as you like. We enjoy meeting people of varied backgrounds. But, having traveled using Airbnb ourselves, we know sometimes you might just want to have some private time.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Importantly, our bedrooms are upstairs. Though its a typical staircase you will need to be able bodied to negotiate the steps. We have two friendly dogs, both older. A border collie and a lab mix, neither are allowed on furniture. Our 2 female cats are usually fairly timid with strangers but may surprise you and end up on your lap. While the cats are allowed on the furniture they are not allowed on kitchen counters or table. Although we do have animals we are an odor free home and keep a very clean home. Even the cats are bathed regularly! If you are not a pet person this may not be the best Airbnb option for you.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง เจ้าของที่พักต้อนรับคุณ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เตาผิงในร่ม

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $79 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

We have a family friendly neighborhood. Please respect our neighbors by keeping down the noise after 9pm. Our cats are inside cats so please be careful not to let them out. Smoking is prohibited. We appreciate you leaving your space in good condition as we work hard to provide the best experience for all our guests.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nancy
เมษายน 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Laurie and Damian. The place is very clean and they were very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful and the location is great. Lots of restaurants and things to do nearby.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elfried
มีนาคม 2017
This time it was my husband's turn to stay with Damien and Laurie. Everything went smoothly. As previously, the room was clean, roomy and comfortable. Damien and Laurie are great hosts, as are the dogs and cats. The private bathroom is clean and right next to the bedroom. The hallway leading to this side of the house has been shielded with a screen to make it more private. Coordination for arrival was well communicated. We'll be back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elfried
มีนาคม 2017
My second stay with Damien and Laurie. They're my go-to place now if I have a reason to be in the Phoenix area. Clean and very comfortable room, attentive hosts and 4 furry friends to pet. I'll be back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barry
มีนาคม 2017
I loved the spacious accommodation, light and airy with room to move around. The bathroom is very private, and also large. Plenty of storage space, nice to sit at the desk and enjoy the big screen TV. Damien and Laurie made me feel at home, and since I was there almost a week, I was able to get to know them a little. They are very warm and generous hosts. I like to walk and found I could easily get to restaurants and markets in the neighborhood on foot.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Azusa
มีนาคม 2017
Damian and Laurie are awesome host! Thank you so much everything!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristopher
มีนาคม 2017
Damian, Laurie and their pets were fantastic and friendly. Very spacious house and bedroom. They made me feel very comfortable from the start. I would definitely recommend their place to anyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elfried
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
My stay with Laurie and Damien was excellent. Damien was around to allow me an early check in which was helpful. The room is as shown in the pics, large , comfortable and with all that a (business) traveler may want. Wifi is very good. Room feels quite private but if you leave your door open be ready to be visited by all 4 4-footers. They like to make sure you're OK, too. Damien and Laurie were very welcoming hosts and I'm looking forward to the next opportunity to stay with them

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
สกอตส์เดล, อาริโซน่า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Damian And LaurieDamian And Laurie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

With our boys away at college, we are seasonal Airbnb hosts. Usually hosting from October thru April.

We live in Scottsdale in the Kierland Commons area near great shopping, golf, the PGA Phoenix Open, conferences and other events.

We open our whole home to our guests but also respect their privacy. We do have a second bedroom available for same party. We never host more than one group at a time.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน