In un contesto molto gradevole tipico del villaggio vacanza si colloca questa villetta di 100 mq con 170 mq di giardino con angolo barbeque.
We had a lot of problems with the host, the landlord anche the property.Fortunately, we had Airbnb support. First floor bathroom without central light. Only light in the bathroom is provided by the mirror. First floor room: While the fan blades worked, the glass lamp fell on the bed. Luckily there was no one lying on the bed under the fan. As for the air conditioning that would have to be present throughout the house, this works a bit just at the entrance of the house. Two bedroom split rooms report error with a red light and do not even blow wind. The third chamber occasionally sends a fresh wire but then stops immediately. Two bath's water axes are detached due to obvious obsolescence. The electrical outlet near the stoves and the same stoves are partially broken, the fridge does not cool completely and often goes into alarm. This state of shyness is also evident from the photos we sent to Airbnb for which we asked for support. We always recommend writing through the site so that there is always a trace of everything.
As i already told you Paola I'm sorry that you had these difficulties, but honestly I never had so many problems with unexpected things as I had with you. From the beginning you were nervous and unavailable. For the air conditioning I immediately offered you a technician but you refused and asked for a 35% discount to Airbnb which you got. You then complained about the fridge not working, but then admitted that it worked and that you have been a little bit alarming. You complained about club cards because you wanted 5 even if I warned you that they were only 3. You even complained about the beach that was not of your own liking. I do not want to deny my management mistakes but I suggest you for your future travels to be more positive and constructive. Best regards.
Torre de Maremma is a fantastic family friendly complex with pools, playgrounds, bars, cafes and a shop. It felt safe and quiet - a great base for exploring Northern Lazio. Our host was helpful and responsive during our stay, he even fitted a new washing machine when the one there broke. The house itself is pretty dated but the facilities make up for this.