ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Full dresser, armchair, and cooling fan.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำใช้ร่วมกัน 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำใช้ร่วมกัน 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Stay in a Cozy, Private bedroom in newly renovated Artist Home! Sleeps two adults comfortably in full-sized bed, and accommodates lots of luggage in full closet and dresser. High ceilings, hardwood floors, comfy armchair. 3 min walk from subway, 30 min direct train to Manhattan.

- Private bedroom
- Free Wifi
- Smartlocks for keyless entry (no key exchange!)
- Linens & towels
- Full amenity list in "Description" below

For all rooms in same home → https://www.airbnb.com/s?host_id=16139880

ที่พัก

The Cozy Bedroom sleeps two adults comfortably in a full sized bed, and accommodates plenty of luggage with a full dresser and closet. High ceilings, hardwood floors, and a comfy armchair for rest or for laying out some of your things. To note, this is a middle room so there's no window and no window AC unit, but we do provide a large fan to keep you cool during warmer months.

A personal room key is provided upon arrival. And the shared bathroom is stocked with toiletry goodies, in case you've forgotten any essentials.


AMENITIES RECAP:
- Private bedroom
- Free Wifi
- Smartlocks for easy keyless entry (no key exchange!)
- 3 min walk to C train, Rockaway Ave stop
- 15 min trip to downtown Brooklyn
- 30 min trip to Manhattan
- 5 min walk to laundromat
- Limited kitchen access for quick meals/storage
- Fan/heat
- Linens, towels, and toiletries provided
- Iron, ironing board, hair dryer
- Free street parking
- Flexible luggage storage

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The apartment is shared with myself (Ksenia), my boyfriend Eric, and our AirBnB guests. Our 3 story space has 3 AirBnB bedrooms on the 2nd floor, a kitchen/dining/backyard area on the ground floor, and our bedroom in the basement. Eric has his music studio in the basement, and my office/yoga studio is on the ground floor. And we have a cat named Snuffy. He's super cool, and can be found chasing sun rays or taking naps.

Limited kitchen access. With multiple guests and myself and Eric living and working in the apartment, please kindly keep meals to under 30 minutes, so that everyone can comfortably use the space.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're always available for questions, advice, help with itineraries, and anything else you may need!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We love NYC and to share it with visitors. Whether you're looking for an all-out iconic New York trip, or more of a local underground experience, we're here to help.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ smart lock

We're easy going, so just some basics here:

- Check-in is anytime after 3PM, check-out is 10AM. This graphic allows us to clean between stays to accommodate guests. Luggage storage and early arrival/late departure are possible if planned and confirmed in advance.

- Please be sure to lock the house entrance any time you leave.

- Please no non-confirmed overnight visitors.

- Please tidy up the shared bathrooms and communal spaces behind yourself.

- Kindly remove shoes when walking around the apartment. Dirt and noise travel easily.

- Limited kitchen access - the ground floor is our family/work space. If you are eating in, please keep meals under 30 minutes, and kindly wash and put away dishes after use.

- Please maintain reasonable quiet after 10:00PM.

- And lastly, on an eco-friendly note, please be sure to turn off lights, water, appliances, AC, etc, you've been using before leaving for the day.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

69 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Y
ตุลาคม 2017
Everything is perfect! Cozy room, clean bathroom, nice people and easy transport...!Ksenia is a nice and beautiful lady, definitely one of the best hosts I’ve ever met! Masha and Eric are nice and friendly too! I felt welcomed by everyone and even other Airbnb guests next door! Thank you all for making my stay warm and easy!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha
คำตอบจาก Ksenia & Masha:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back anytime!
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vitaly
กันยายน 2017
Very nice hosts and place. 3 mins from subway station. We were able to park our car on the street near townhouse. Thank you for your hospitality, Ksenia & Masha!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha
คำตอบจาก Ksenia & Masha:
You are most welcome, Vitaly! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rob
สิงหาคม 2017
Wonderful people are hosting in a great place for excellent value. This is my go to spot if I ever need to be in New York.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha
คำตอบจาก Ksenia & Masha:
So good seeing you again Rob!! Big hello to Veronica from us. Good luck with your Spanish :) You'll get it in no time. See you soon!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jiasheng
สิงหาคม 2017
Very private room, the room were clean and very quiet
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha
คำตอบจาก Ksenia & Masha:
Thank you, Jiasheng! Hope to see you again soon!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shobana
สิงหาคม 2017
Ksenia was very prompt and clear with communication.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha
คำตอบจาก Ksenia & Masha:
Thank you for your review, Shobana!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jun
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ksenia and Marsha are great host, friendly and kind. We had a great trip here. The room is clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend it for anyone. I would like to be this room for my next trip to New York.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalia
กรกฎาคม 2017
great people. I felt at home.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha
คำตอบจาก Ksenia & Masha:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, Natalia!
กรกฎาคม 2017

นิวยอร์ก, นิวยอร์ก, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ksenia & Masha

We're a mother/daughter duo finally reunited in NYC after years of living apart. We're originally from Moscow, Russia, and through many twists and turns ended up in Brooklyn, NYC. My mom is an artist and I'm an entrepreneur/yoga teacher/life-long-learner, and together we're building a life that lets us focus on what we love to do.

Our home base is NYC, but we've traveled the world and love to adventure, meet new people, and share our home and experiences.

"Follow your bliss and don’t be afraid, and doors will open where you didn’t know they were going to be."
- Joseph Campbell

ภาษา: Español, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน