Dining/Living room
ผู้เข้าพัก 9 คน
2 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 9 คน
2 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Peaceful & warm 2bedroom apartment in perfect location walking distance to Melbourne's best cafes, restaurants, bars & alternative shops,& Ceres Market, 96, 8 &1 tram (15 min to CBD).Beautiful Jones Park right in front, Merri Creek Trail right behind

ที่พัก

Our just renovated spacious 2 bedroom apartment is a beautiful sanctuary in vibrant Brunswick East. It's clean, tidy, modern, eco-friendly and home-y.

We use GreenPower renewable energy, and all our soap, cleaning products, toilet paper etc.are super ethical, paraben-free etc.

You may use my in-tune piano, just no drinks on it thank you. Bedroom has a super comfy double bed. Piano room has the worlds comfiest double futon. We have a double mattress and 2 single airbeds which can be put where you like. We had someone sleep on the couch too and said it was comfy.

The apartment block is very quiet so you're sure to have a restful sleep. We have a bathroom/toilet and a separate toilet/utility room. Unwind with your own luxurious candle-lit Jacuzzi or admire the view of beautiful Jones park (has a great free BBQ area and 2 playgrounds) from our balcony bean bags with optional fairy lights.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Everything except piano room closet. The kitchen is well-stocked. Feel free to use our food and drinks (mostly organic) but please leave a suitable donation. Our bikes may or may not be available. Cheap daily rental rates and deposit required.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Josh and I are working quite a bit at the moment, sometime on weekends too, but I will find the time to welcome you and show you around the neighbourhood or share a tea/glass of wine if you like. I've worked in kitchens and am happy to cook meals for you if we discuss what and how much in advance.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Did I mention the Jacuzzi? :)

Please tell us a bit about yourself and the guests staying when making and enquiry or booking.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องทำความร้อน
อาหารเช้า
อ่างน้ำร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $61
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 9%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่, 2 เตียงลม, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Airbnb ID verification required before booking.
Friendly request to please try to keep the noise down after midnight as we're both working a lot.
We don't smoke but you're welcome to outside on the balcony.

For security reasons we ask that you don't bring any other guests over other than the ones both we and airbnb know about.

Please turn off all electrical things when you leave. Our electricity bills are too high.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy
กรกฎาคม 2016
Although unfortunately never getting the chance to meet Bianca, our stay was all that we could have asked for. Everything was clean and we were at walking distance from everything.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Prudence
พฤษภาคม 2016
Bianca and Josh have a large and airy apartment in a fantastic location. We had the whole place and as we were travelling with a baby, it was perfect for our needs. Bianca was very accomodating and provided us with lots of information about the apartment and the area. We had a really comfortable stay - a nice home away from home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meiting
มกราคม 2016
Bianca and Josh have a lovely place. My friends and I had a great time staying at their place. It was clean and neat, and we love how spacious their home is. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 태한
ธันวาคม 2015
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
พฤศจิกายน 2015
What a lovely place in a great location! We had the whole house to ourselves and stayed 3 nights and I wish we could stay longer. There are parks just outside and the tram to the city is close. The house is lovely, clean and well looked after in a quiet neighborhood.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cameron
ตุลาคม 2015
We stayed in the whole lovely comfortable and spacious apartment. It has great light and everything we could have needed. Bianca was very helpful in arranging key collection and ensuring we had a comfortable stay. A great location close to town but nice and quiet with lots of trees and a gorgeous big park opposite. It was perfect for our needs, airbnb at it's best.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yuzki Yuqing
ตุลาคม 2015
The apartment is very sweet and nice. Bianca and Josh are really kind. My parents and I stayed here for four nights and we think it is a really good place to stay:)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bianca And Josh

Bianca is a travel- & food-obsessed Irish Piano Teacher living in Melbourne with Aussie partner and double-bassist Josh. We're easy-going and Open-minded. A mix of organisation and going with the flow. Happy to share stories over a cup of tea or glass of wine and to show you the neighbourhood if there's time.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 50%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน