There is a duckboard under the mattress, so it as confortable as a proper bed.In the wardrobe there will be some free space for your clothes.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The room is 25m² big, has a bed and a couch you can transform into a bed.
It lies on the 3rd floor and the view is great.
It shares a kitchen, a toilet and a bathroom with 2 other (sleeping) rooms.

ที่พัก

The district, where the flat is located is very close to the "Gürtel", which is the boarder to the inner districts. Everything you find in your tourist guides when it comes to sights and some of the cool places as well are located in the inner districts.
There is a tram going directly to the University of Vienna and to the Ring.
The flat lies 5 minutes walk from the subway station (Alser Straße) and is just next to the Brunnenmarkt, Europe's biggest permanent street market!
Go there to buy your fruits and vegetables, with a bit of haggling it is much cheaper than anywhere else.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll have access to your room and to the common rooms like kitchen, toilet and bathroom.
As there may be some other travellers or proper inhabitants in the flat, please don't mess the place immediately ;-)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Don't hesitate to contact me if there is a issue with the flat/room,
but also contact me if you want to have some indigenious insight to Vienna.
If I have some time to spare, I'll give you a small walking tour.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Note that there is Eurovision Song Contest from 18.-23. May:
The Eurovision village is 15 minutes per tram, in front of the city hall.
There will be parties for the Eurovision Song Conteste at the Ottakringer Brewery too, which is 10 minutes per tram.
The main event is only 3 stations with the subway, so that is very close as well!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 6%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

I ask you to kepp the room in a good shape and be careful in the whole flat when you are using invetory.
Smoking in my room is allowed, as long as the windows are open and you don't smell smoke anywhere else in the flat.
Pets are not allowed, I'm allergic.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

เวียนนา, ออสเตรียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabian

My name is Fabian and I live in Vienna at the moment.
I originate from the countryside of Austria, but left for the capital in 2012.

Studying is my occupation during most of the time,
anthropology and urban planning is the fields I'm interested.

I consider myself open-minded and a good get-along.
When I'm not too busy studying a I try to see the world a bit.

_________________________________________________

When it comes to visiting cities I'm pretty much against the all-inclusive, trained tourguide visit and plead for a kind of native-based view of the city.
I sure provide you with city maps and information about infrastructure,
but I can help you with your programm in the city as well, though I know a lot of small specials that you might not find in Vienna-guides or even online.

:-)

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน