Welcome to our Cobourg Beach Home!Living room
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome to our Cobourg Beach Home! Updated & clean 2 bdrms, 1.5 baths, eat-in kitchen, walk-out patio & serene gardens. Steps to the beach & park, short walk downtown, shops, restaurants. Relaxing get-away, only 1 hr from Toronto (401 or VIA Train).

ที่พัก

This charming home offers everything you'll need for a relaxing get-away. On the main floor is cosy living room, gas fireplace, living/family area, 2pc. washroom, eat-in kitchen with French doors to the back patio & gardens. There is also mud room, where you can leave your beach chairs, toys & gear. On the 2nd storey is: Masterbdrm with 1 Queen bed, a cosy 2nd bdrm with 2 twin beds, and a full 4 piece bathroom. For 5 guests, there is there is a futon in the family area.

The location is prime - the Beach and beautiful Victoria Park is down the block, less than a 5 minute walk. Walk into downtown Cobourg, with restaurants, coffee & ice cream shops, banks, stores.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The kitchen is supplied with a kettle, Keurig coffee maker, toaster, blender, dishes, mugs, pots, pans, utensils, stovetop, microwave and fridge. There is no oven, but small toaster oven. A gas BBQ is on the deck.

The full house, back patio & gardens are for your enjoyment. The garage is not included and not accessible to guests.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am always available by phone/text/email.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

This is a quiet neighbourhood so we ask that you will respect and enjoy the peace this location offers. We want to continue providing a relaxing stay, without disrupting the neighbours.

Note: You will always have a fully cleaned house (including all linens) upon check-in. The cleaning fee covers the cleaning after your stay (except dishes). For longer term guests, cleaning is not included during the stay, this can be arranged at additional costs.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $21 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 3 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $54
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $417
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Maximum of 5 guests staying at this home
- Smoking NOT Permitted
- No pets
- Please put all garbage & recycling into the bags provided before leaving, and take away diapers, food, wet & perishable garbage
- No large gatherings or parties on the property - the Park with large picnic tent is down the street, you can meet your group there
- Please respect the neighbours and maintain the peace & quiet, especially at night
- Please watch over small children at all times, there are 2 ponds in backyard, and although home has child-friendly features, is not child/baby-proofed


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2017 - 31 มีนาคม 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 6 คืน

74 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Izabela
กันยายน 2017
Amazing place! The house is super cute and very comfortable! The back garden is amazing! It's also very clean and very well equipped! Steps from the beach and park!!! We loved it!!! Christine is the best host!!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melanie
สิงหาคม 2017
Christine's home was perfectly charming, so roomy and comfortable, and ideally located for the town's amazing beach. Grounds were a paradise. Thanks, we hope to be back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sandra
สิงหาคม 2017
Christine's place was amazing. The house is so nice, super clean, kid friendly (tons of toys to play with) and so close to the beach and the centre of town. Christine was always accessible via text and ready to answer all my questions. She left us a wonderful welcome gift which was really sweet. The master bedroom wasn't the most comfortable but otherwise it was the perfect place to stay for our vacation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
สิงหาคม 2017
The space was beautiful and accommodated all five of us very comfortably! Even though the home is incredibly close to everything (shops, restaurants, grocery stores, parks, the beach) it was still very private. I will definitely be recommending this location and I hope to come back again soon!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sharon
สิงหาคม 2017
This is an immaculately clean, Victorian cottage just a block from the beach and a short walk from downtown. Christine has thoughtfully provided toys, games and other touches to appeal to both adults and children. She responded quickly to emails and left flowers in the kitchen and bathroom as well as Little gifts To tempt. Otha adults and children.Unfortunately the oven is not functional, a fact we were aware of before we booked, and my daughter complained about the plastic encased mattress. A thick mattress cover might be a more comfortable way to protect against stains.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marci
กรกฎาคม 2017
From the moment we walked in the door we were so impressed with the hospitality that Christine showed. The house was spotless. No amenity was left out, and she went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. The home was beautiful yet homey-feeling, and myself, my husband, and my three sons felt like we were at a second home. This was our first experience with Airbnb, and it set the standards very high! We will definitely be back!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Geoffrey
กรกฎาคม 2017
Christine's home is beautifully decorated and smells fresh and clean the moment you we walk in. We didn't have the chance to meet her but she made our check in and check out we extremely easy and her communication was great.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 3 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออนแทรีโอ, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ChristineChristine คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We strive to give guests an exceptional experience - through good service, and a nice, clean & relaxing home. We started this vacation rental for visitors to our part of this world, and a getaway for Torontonians looking for a quick break.

I'm an entrepreneur who loves meeting new people, learning new things, and collecting life experiences. Our family spends time between Toronto, Unionville, Cobourg and Costa Rica. I understand Spanish, French and Cantonese, and ready to practice, please be patient as my speaking fluency is work-in-progress.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน