Living areaLiving area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

3 bed victorian house with very spacious open plan sunken living room and raised dining area, conservatory and patio. Baby friendly and also sleeps up to 8 people. 15 mins walk to the sea, with Level Park and London Rd's Open Market 5 mins away.

ที่พัก

Former 1850 laundry to the monastery at the end of our neighbour street, our house is full of character and has a very unusual layout which is why we fell in love with it. Very spacious, with high ceilings and very large rooms it gives you a grand feeling being in it but also feels like a comfy and cosy family space.
Downstairs there are the living and dining area which lead to the kitchen, conservatory and patio.
Upstairs you'll find the very large master bedroom, with a double bed, but which can fit in an additional air bed(double or single)/travelcot (please ask if you need one). The second room has a double sofa bed and is a good sized space. The final bedroom is our baby room, so equipped with a cot and changing facilities, toys and books and all your little one will need to feel at home. It can also fit in a double or single airbed.
Downstairs living room area sleeps an additional three people if needed, two on the sofa bed and one on the couch.
Kitchen has all the essential facilities for you to cook and wash your clothes if you need to.
Conservatory is perfect for relaxation, coffee and newspaper or even breakfast!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to all three bedrooms upstairs, living room, dining room, kitchen, conservatory and patio. There are two exits into the property, you can use the back one for easy buggy access, bicycles, etc. Please lock all doors with both keys and close all windows on any departure no matter how short.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are very friendly and helpful and we will do our best to make you feel welcome. Any question or request you might have please feel free to ask.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Parking visitor permits could be available at £3.50/each so let us know in advance so we can get you one.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $348
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

Please treat our space with respect especially in the light of our toddler living here. We don't mind if the odd accident happens just let us know so we can take all safety precautions.
We also ask you to be respectful of our neighbours, who are our friends. You can listen to music and have a good time but please try and not make too much noise after 8 pm. We ask you strictly and really appreciate it to NOT have any parties or bring strangers into our home. There is no smoking allowed in the house. You can smoke outside in the patio but you have to keep your noise levels down, especially after 8pm.
Otherwise enjoy and come again if you liked it!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastian
กรกฎาคม 2016
Very nice place to stay while in Brighton. The process was simple and the family was kind and amenable. Would definitely stay there again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
พฤษภาคม 2016
Kiki made us feel really welcome and was spot on with all the arrangements. Lovely house and great location. Seamless!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
เมษายน 2016
La localización es muy buena. Distancia a la playa 15-20 min paseando. La casa se compone de un salón grande con dos alturas y sofá-cama doble. Cocina totalmente equipada aunque no conseguimos hacer funcionar la secadora. Pequeño con "conservatory" y patio muy pequeño. Todo eso en la planta de abajo. La planta superior tiene un baño,una habitación doble grande,una habitación doble más pequeña y una habitación muy pequeña para niño. La casa es ideal para viajar en familia o con niños pequeños. Kiki disponía d juguetes para los más pequeños y nos dejó usarlos. Ella no pudo recibirnos pero lo hizo una amiga suya tal y como habíamos acordado. Aun así Kiki estuvo en contacto con nosotros vía email/SMS para asegurarse que todo estaba en condiciones. Quizás lo único a destacar es que la habitación pequeña queda muy justa para el colchón hinchaba pero para unos días es aceptable.gracias Kiki pasamos un fin de semana estupendo

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
สิงหาคม 2015
This was my first experience of Airbnb and I was unsure what to expect. We had booked for 8 of us plus a toddler for my husbands birthday. Great communication from Kiki from start to finish of our 2 night stay. We were met at the house and shown round, the house is lovely and spacious, clean and with all essentials supplied. Kiki was so friendly and helpful we felt at home straight away. The cot and toys came in handy too!! The house is in an ideal location, near to shops and a bus stop, if you don't want to walk to the beach. I can highly recommend it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
สิงหาคม 2015
Great speedy pre communication meant we could go straight to booking. Clean, bright and welcome home, very family friendly which helped with our toddlers. Best yet the location, right off the level excellent playground, further ten mins to the beach. Really close to shops and nightlife as well. House big enough for 6 adults but any larger groups have to note there is only one bathroom. Liked the outdoor space for quiet reading and the smokers amongst us. G8 place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kiki
คำตอบจาก Kiki:
Hi Amanda. Thank you for your lovely review. Im sorry about the airpump I guess it slipped ohr mind to leave it out! Also about the drain yes sometimes the leafes and debris from the plants block it. All in all Im really glad you enjoyed yourselves and youre welcome back anytime. Best wishes
สิงหาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martha
สิงหาคม 2015
Kiki made everything so easy when we came and stayed at her beautiful home. Its a perfect location and the property is lovely and gorgeously styled with an excellent little suntrap out the back. Thank you Kiki for allowing us to have an excellent time in Brighton!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eleanor
กรกฎาคม 2015
Thanks for helping make my son 'a wedding weekend so successful. There was plenty of room for 6 of us and we felt quite at home. Impressively clean and tidy for a house with a toddler! Kitchen is well equipped and everything is easy to use. Very helpful to have parking permits and no difficulty finding parking places - so important in Brighton!

ไบรตัน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kiki

Hello! I am a 35 yr old mum of a little toddler, living with my partner in our
family home by the sea. We are a friendly and open bunch, who love meeting new people and making new friends. We are new to the world of Airbnb but hey its never late to start! We hope to build relationships built on trust and respect with similar folk because travelling is our most common passion so going on holiday often pops up in the conversation.
Our little girl is our pride and joy and we have made our house reflect this so hopefully you and you family will feel very welcome.

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน