CatLover Special! 12days, whole apartment discount
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Marius
Marius คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

If you love cats and are coming to Amsterdam we offer our whole apartment in Nov. with a big discount of 50% less than normal price for minimum 9 days max 12 days... Our cats are really sweet but need some care hence the discount! Price listed incl. discount!

QUIET&PEACEFUL apartment and neighbourhood, in the Vondelpark area. However, we are also at 4 minutes of the Hustle and Bustle, of nice cafe's for breakfast lunch and dinner, and drinks, movies, fresh market, the oldest one in Amsterdam.

ที่พัก

You'll stay in a nice QUIET and SPACIOUS apartment with a homy feeling to it and 2 LOVELY CATS :-)
There are 2 bedrooms at your disposal. A bedroom with a nice thick double bed.

Another room, with a 1.5 persons size bed, where two people who like each other can sleep very well in together :).

And if needed we can transform one or two couches in the living room into beds as well. So there is plenty of space for 4 people.

We have 2 cats, who are easy going, and need little maintanance. But they do need some.

Kitchen is spacious too, with a cosy corner to eat and talk, and an entrance to the balcony which is quite big too.

There is a nice dutch bathroom which has a good size for Amsterdam understandings, and a toilet in a separate room.
The appartment is on the 3rd floor. There are several shops close by where you could rent bikes. Many supermarkts as well, and nice places to eat. Plenty of restaurants around: Thai, Ethiopian, Turkish, Indonesian, Indian, Italian and more.

The world famous Vondelpark is a 4 min walk away. Great for jogging, skating, walking, getting some fresh air.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

2 bedrooms are at your disposal. One room is for us to store our stuff so the other ones are nice and available for you.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The appartment is available due to me and my girlfriend being on a retreat.
But there will be someone you can contact in case of need.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please be mindful of the neighbors on nr 107. Don't mention the word airbnb to them. You are my FRIENDS.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Due to complaints of the neighbors, and please (they sleep next to my kitchen), we have now limited klitchen hours.

And don't mention that you are Airbnb guests. Just tell people you are friends of Marius, and that you stay in his house as he's on holiday.

Please don't talk with a loud voice past 10.30 pm in the KItchen. The neighbors sleep next to it :).

Let me know when you plan to arrive, so that i can arrange someone to open the door for you and give you the keys.

Take your shoes off in the house.
No smoking or drug use inside the house.


การยกเลิก

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcial
พฤษภาคม 2017
Very well located zone , next to museum quarters ... house excellent in all sense

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vincenzomaria
มกราคม 2017
The flat was clean and comfortable, there was everything we needed, excellent wifi, heating system, accessorised kitchen. It's just a little bit far from city centre, I mean 30' walking, but there's a bike rental nearby. The apartment is 7' walking from bars, pubs and restaurants. The host was great, clear, polite... We asked him all kind of information. enjoy

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jens
ตุลาคม 2012
Marius is a pleasant and generous host and his cat is adoring. The apt is nice and clean, located in a cozy area with numerous stores, restaurants and cafes close by. Access to city centre is easy by tram, and not too far if you prefer walking. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apt to anyone visiting Amsterdam.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hisham
กันยายน 2012
haha im starting it with laughter cause i had so many good memories, Honestly wat way WAY better then what i could have ever expected .. Marius was more then a Kind host and made me Feel more at home Then i actually Do feel at Home, I intend To come back to amsterdam Hopefully Soon and theres no where else i would rather Stay Thnx For The amazing memories and Say hi to ur MoM and Case if hes around :D!!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 22 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marius
I'm 30 year old guy. I teach Acrobatics, AcroYoga & give massages. I love to play jazz/blues piano. I do yoga daily, love to eat organically, and love to be home and take care of it. I travel regularly for teaching or learning purposes in and outside Europe. I have a big desir…
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน