PoolDouble Room
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Stay at CENTRAL Hostel and enjoy one of the best locations in Siem Reap - Just a few minutes walk to Old Market, Riverside, Night Market and Pub Street .

Choose from either a SHARED DORMITORY or a PRIVATE room. All of our rooms are Air Conditioned, have en-suite bathrooms with hot water and full Wi-Fi access. Linen, towels, and daily housekeeping are included.

We have an on-site restaurant, bar and swimming pool. We also have a business center with free to use computers.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก

1 / No drugs allow.
2 / General silence after 10pm.
3 / Clean has been a great asset to our hotel
4/Pet are allow in our hotel.
5/ Check In time : 2.00PM , Check Out time : 12:00 pm


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

46 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Na
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Reasonable price with a comfortable (URL HIDDEN) and friend had a very good time here, only 5 minutes walk to get pub street, u can get a pick up when u arrived airport , they also supply "Angkor Wat" driving service , tuk tuk drive is handsome and nice ! Oh , BTW, they got a very very cute menu ! Recommended !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
สิงหาคม 2016
The hotel is in the perfect location. The staff are friendly and helped us organise trips to Angkor Wat and our onward travel. The room was clean and spacious.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Soo Young
สิงหาคม 2016
가격대비 만족했으며 siemreap인근을 걸어서 다닐수있어서 좋왔습니다. 주변의 차 소음이 약간 있기는 하지만.크게 거슬리지는 않았습니다 thanks james

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
กรกฎาคม 2016
Our stay in Siem Reap at Mekong hotel had both good and bad elements. The room itself is very nice with a large bed, good A/C and clean bathroom with powerful shower. The location is also excellent within walking distance from everything you'd want to go to in Siem Reap. However, we were disappointed as there was an empty pool on arrival and an empty jacuzzi. We were told when we arrived that the pool was being renovated but told the jacuzzi was fine but on changing into swimwear we went upstairs to find it empty. As well as this, in our room it said we received a free breakfast but this never materialised and when we asked a member of staff they gave a noncommittal answer. In addition to this, we tried to arrange a pick up from the nearby coach park after a difficult journey, however when we first called James said he would send someone, then when we arrived we called and were told that James had gone home. The last thing we were slightly annoyed about was that we had booked a bus journey with the hotel and were told we would get picked up from the hotel and taken to the bus station, however when the time arrived it turned out this was not true so we had to pay for a tuk tuk. Even so, the room and location, as well as the hotel restaurant, can't really be faulted so in that respect we did enjoy our stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
คำตอบจาก James:
We are sorry about the pool and Jacuzzi, as it is low season these are currently being repaired and renovated. This is our mistake and we are in the process of removing this from our listings. Included with your booking was indeed free breakfast. I can also see in our system that Breakfast is included. If you were to speak with management, this would have easily and quickly been resolved. When you arrived into Siem Reap, i was ready to send a driver for you but you called me and told me not to worry as you were already in a Tuk Tuk. And free pickup is available with the bus companies - if you'd asked our staff, we would have been able call the bus company in question and could have resolved this for you too. Our staff are all well trained and are happy to help with anything. And if our staff aren't able to resolve your problems quickly, management are on-site to assist. Next time, please talk to us and tell us if anything is wrong and we will do our best to make it right! Thank you for staying with us.
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
มิถุนายน 2016
The stay was generally very good. Place was clean and tidy, the staffs were all very friendly and helpful throughout our trip there. One drawback is that we weren't informed about the change of hotel as the one we booked is currently under renovation. The address given in air bnb was not updated. We were brought to another homestay of the same host but the stay was as good. Just freaked us out a bit as we're unfamiliar with the place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
คำตอบจาก James:
Although rooms were available at Mekong Central, we decided to upgrade Nicole to our sister hotel Mekong Palace due to some noise disturbance from the renovations at the originally booked hotel. We felt that she would have a more comfortable and peaceful stay at our sister property. Mekong Palace is actually a higher class hotel with added features such as a large swimming pool and we upgraded her at no extra charge. The location is different but is an equal distance to the center of town, Old Market and Pub Street. We are sorry that Nicole felt uninformed and we will do our best to explain more clearly if we ever have to provide a last minute upgrade again.
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenny
มิถุนายน 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. They were more than willing to pick us up from and take us to the airport. They made sure our stay in Siem Reap was a good one and that we were comfortable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
คำตอบจาก James:
So happy to hear that your experience at Mekong Central was a positive one. We are happy to be of service and were happy to host you. See you next time! Channak.
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brady
พฤษภาคม 2016
The hotel is in the middle of the city and does not have very good AC and that is a must in Siem Reap. Other than that, the staff was very friendly
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
คำตอบจาก James:
Dear Bandy , thank you and sincere appreciate for your kind feedback . we deeply sorry for the AC was not very cold . now for the all the air-cons have been fixed .
พฤษภาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 201 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Krong Siem Reap, กัมพูชาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James

Dear AirBnB Members!

I am James and I am working at CENTRAL Hostel in Siem Reap, Cambodia. I am so happy to see you all here and to be a member of AirBnB.com

If you are looking for a centrally located budget hostel just a short stroll to the center of Siem Reap, then CENTRAL Hostel is a great choice. We are just a few minutes walking from Old Market, Night Market and Pub Street.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are planning to visit Siem Reap.
We will do our best to respond to you quickly and give you any information that you may need. Our staff will do their very best to take care of you during your stay.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
ที่พักคล้ายกัน