sentiero Monte Faito a 20 min da casa
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The Nido is in a small village of the Sorrento Peninsula at 450 mt above the sea, 20 minutes by car or bus from Vico Equense. Surronded by mountains with a view on the Naples Gulf and the Vesuvius.
Double room with private bathroom in the corridor and balcony. It's possible to add beds and have a private kitchen.

ที่พัก

Big independent two floor house with garden and a big panoramic terrace. The Nido is made up by two double rooms with a private bathroom and shared kitchen on the first floor and a flat with two double rooms, kitchen and bathroom with a double terrace and independent entrance at the bottom floor.
There is no AC. All the rooms are very well ventilated and also in the summer months the temperature is mild.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests can use the garden, balconies and terrace.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The host spends half of the week in the house and is always reachable via mobile. Basic English is spoken.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Three cats and a super sweet medium dog are part of the family and live in the garden. Guests are welcome to bring their pets.
It's possible to park the car in front of the house (free parking).


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
กันยายน 2017
Superbe vue sur la baie de Naples et super accueil.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Juliana
สิงหาคม 2017
Hermosa experiencia en lo de Teresa y Martina. Hospitalidad y belleza en la vista. El sitio queda alejado de la ciudad, pero es también eso lo que le da su toque mágico (por las noches podés dormir sin escuchar más que algún perro ladrar a lo lejos).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Александр
สิงหาคม 2017
Без машины делать нечего. Автобусы ходят раз в час и только до Vico Equense. Вид с террасы п восхищает. Хозяева дома были общительны, только не предупредили о праздниках, в которые единственный магазин не работает. В доме старая мебель, это не плохо, только кровать доставила некоторые неудобства. Резюме: можно порекомендовать путешественникам с машиной, не очень требовательным.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 지원
สิงหาคม 2017
테레사의 친절한 체크인과 숙소 설명, 버스 시간 안내와 식료품(직접 기른 토마토, 직접 만든 토마토 소스, 올리브유 발사믹, 소금 설탕 향신료 등 )제공. 숙소의 뷰는 사진 그대로 입니다. 아니 그 이상이에요! 화장실도 개인 화장실로 배정해주시고 타월도 비치된 곳에서 가져다 쓰면 되구요! 함께 머무는 분들도 참 친절하셔서 더더욱 편안한 휴가가 되었어요. 단지 물의 수압이 약해서 가끔 물이 안나오긴 했지만 하루 정도? 그것도 테레사에게 말하니 미리 받아 둔 물로 샤워도 할 수 있었어요. 그러나 조금 있다 다시 나오기 시작해서 괜찮았어요. 당황스러울 수 있습니다. 또한 밤이나 새벽까지 닭 울음소리와 개 짖는소리, 노랫소리가 들리긴 하지만 창문 닫으면 미미하게 들려서 신경안쓰였어요. 오히려 전원생활 같고 좋았어요! 후반에 테레사가 아파서 테레사의 딸 마티나가 호스팅을 했는데, 테레사 얼른 건강 회복하길 바라요. ㅠㅠ. 마음이 아팠어요. 마티나도 정말 친절하세요! 저는 또 다시 갈 예정이에요. 그때까지 잘 있어줬음 좋겠어요. 사랑합니다 이곳. 만약 숙소에 관한 더 상세한 후기를 보기를 원한다면, (URL HIDDEN) 저의 숙소 포스팅입니다.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henrik
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had 5 nights at Teresa and Martinas house. Teresa was very friendly and helped us to get settled and to buy local food. We got a room in their very big old house and the view was amazing! Another positive was access to private bathroom and a shared kitchen. On the negative side was the remote location. It is quite far up in the mountains/hills on very narrow roads so if you are not an experienced driver I do not recommend these roads. When we wanted to go to the beach it was at least half an hour drive to the nearest. The WiFi in the house was very slow and unstable. But worst of all was the bed and the noise from dogs and roosters. The bed was very old, uneven and made a lot of noise. I slept so bad that I was afraid of driving the next day because I was always tired. And dogs from every house bark all night at the roosters start at 4 am. So remember earplugs. On top of this there was some guys drilling and hammering on the floor below us from 7-8 am just to make sure it was impossible to rest or sleep. This is not acceptable when you have paying guest, in my opinion. In short, great view and friendly people. Old and bad interior and remote location. Would not recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RobRob คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ตุลาคม 2016
Italy grabs you with its charm, grace and glories and Teresa ... well, she does exactly the same. We were welkomed with a big smile and when she found out that we -on Sunday- forgot to do any shopping, she hastened to share the food she had in the house with us. Italy grabs you. Teresa grabs you too. So be warned. The house is an old country house located off the beaten track in a quiet and peaceful place with a stunning view over the bay of Naples and Vesuvius. For peace and quietness a perfect location! A bit 'faded love', with all the old stuff in the living room and kitchen, but for us this was a charm of its own. People who love luxury better go to the mondain places at the shore, but for the romantics who want to have breakfast at their own terrace in the sun and have the most majestic views this place is highly recommended.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa & MartinaTeresa & Martina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Teresa & Martina:
grazie per la vostra presenza in casa discreta e disinvolta e rispettosa un saluto amichevole spero la traduzione rende il senso piacevole e semplice dell incontro con voi
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marco
สิงหาคม 2016
Martina unsere Gastgeberin konnte sich mit uns gut auf Englisch verständigen. Sie bot uns sogar an, Gemüse für uns vom Markt mit zuholen. Auch die Wegbeschreibung war sehr gut und detailliert. Die Unterkunft entsprach den Bildern und der Beschreibung, wobei hier dennoch hervorzuheben ist, wie fantastisch die Aussicht war! Auch die Terasse war sehr groß. In der Küche fand man alles, was man zum kochen benötigt. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Apartment.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 35 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Preazzano, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teresa & MartinaTeresa & Martina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Sono un'ostetrica con molti anni di esperienza nei parti in casa. Ho vissuto in Francia, Inghilterra, Monzambico e Zimbawe. Vivo in natura per scelta e per questo la rispetto in tutto quello che faccio.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน