ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A private & safe place to call your own home at Casa Tropicana Condominium, right next to IKEA, IPC, CURVE & 1/ONE UTAMA shopping mall. You'll love my place because of good neighborhood, good food & easy access to public transport and city center. Very convenient for tourist, 10-15 mins drive from Subang International Airport


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เครื่องซักผ้า
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $21
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $146
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $40 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rosaline
กันยายน 2017
Its comfortable house but the spaces is small to my family of 5. Host are friendly and able to reach when u need her. Thank u
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Thank you once again, Rosaline's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Franke Hong Da
กรกฎาคม 2017
Remember to bring towel. Boil some water before you want to take a shower in the toilet near to living room cause the heater is not working. Overall, the stay is ok.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Dear Franke, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, one of our water heather switches was out of service. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. Secondly, on the towels issue, we already clearly specified in our description which we do not provide any towels for our guest. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you towels will be plentiful provided. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. Thank you and hope to see you again. Cheers, Anys
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Serene
กรกฎาคม 2017
Cozy place, great for families or group of friends. Convenient, as you have a convenience store right below, as well as a supermarket just across the road.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Thank you once again, Serene's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo. I am sorry about the unusual sound coming from the air conditioner during your stay and will try to resolve the issue soonest possible. Thank you once again :)
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ruth
กรกฎาคม 2017
The location was good with food places below and a mall opposite the road but we didn't see any mention regarding that no towels were provided and both toilets were also choked. The beds were also abit dirty but comfortable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Dear Ruth Lim, Firstly, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. Both water closet toilet we have changed it with the new one and there should not be any issue on our part. I believed the maintenance service from JMB (management) are broken because it is focuses on making money for the property management instead of manage property maintenance and repairs promptly. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. Secondly, on the towels issue, we already clearly specified in our description which we do not provide any towels for our guest. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you towels will be plentiful provided. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. Thank you and hope to see you again. Cheers, Anys
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roy
พฤษภาคม 2017
All was good!!! House was comfy and cozy. My parents liked it very much(first time staying with airbnb). It has all that you need in a house. Less than 5mins drive to the nearest MRT station which is Surian station. Pickup and drop off for uber and grab just next to 7 eleven and …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Thank you once again, Roy's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo. I am sorry about the unusual sound coming from the air conditioner during your stay and will try to resolve the issue soonest possible. Thank you once again :)
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denise
พฤษภาคม 2017
It's clean, Anys is very kind host, neighborhood is lively and convenient. Facilities in the condo are good!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Thank you once again, Denise's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wawan
เมษายน 2017
The second time I stayed here, the condo situation still felt the same. Fragrant and clean. I wish I could have a house with this case in Malaysia. Very homy. Can I have your condo ... hahahaha
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
คำตอบจาก Anys:
Thank you once again, Wawan's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regreted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo.
เมษายน 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 16 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
กัวลาลัมเปอร์, มาเลเซียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anys
Hi, I'm Anys from Selangor. I love travelling and trying new food.
ภาษา: Bahasa Malaysia, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน