Our kitchen which you are welcome to use
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A single room to rent in South East London. We are a Swedish/English family with two children and a friendly cat. The room has a single bed and a large chest of drawers. It's a short walk to the train station, a lovely park, cafes and shops.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $7
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $35 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

We are a pretty relaxed family but we don't allow smoking in the house and just generally that you pick up after yourself.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nils
พฤษภาคม 2017
Very smart choice if your looking to spend the night somewhere in London for good value and don't mind taking train or bus to the centre. The host was absolutely welcoming and communication easy. A cop of coffee and some breakfast was very welcoming benefit. And the surrounding area is nice and quite which guarantees a good nights sleep even for insomniacs. Overall, decent room for good price with really nice people.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElisabethElisabeth คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Elisabeth:
Thank you Nils, it was a pleasure to host you. Hope you are enjoying Cambridge!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deep
เมษายน 2017
Room is as advertised. Place is walking distance from train & bus stops. Elisabeth & Oliver were very welcoming hosts. They took care about guest's comfort & interacted by sharing their tips. I had a great time at their place. It was nice to share a few evenings with family especially seeing the family play "Labyrinth". I will look forward to visiting again & can recommend the room to someone looking for a quiet peaceful place & warm hosts. Regards,
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElisabethElisabeth คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Elisabeth:
Dear Deep, thank you so much being such a friendly and pleasant guest. Youl woud be welcome back anytime! Warm wishes, Elisabeth
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Elisabeth and her family were very welcoming when I arrived. The room was perfect. I stayed her for three nights and it was ideal with good transport links into Central London and local shops a short walk way. High recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
ตุลาคม 2016
I have stayed at Elisabeth's home for the last two weeks whilst working away from home and it has been great. She is a great host and her family are lovely and very welcoming. I work away from home during the week and it is great to know that I will be staying here whilst I am away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Radoslav
กันยายน 2016
Elisabeth is a great host. Everything was as discribed, room is comfortable in quiet location.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElisabethElisabeth คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Elisabeth:
Thanks for choosing our room and glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you find somewhere great to live in London!
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Markus
กันยายน 2016
Elisabeth und Oliver waren sehr hilfsbereit, nett und unkompliziert. Sie haben sich Zeit für meine Fragen genommen und konnten mir viele sehr nützliche Informationen zu London und den Suburbs geben, aber auch zum Umherreisen und zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Zimmer ist klein, aber völlig ok. Die Umgebung ist sehr ruhig, der Fussmarsch zur Bahnstation dauert 10 Minuten. Von dort aus ist man schnell (ca. 15 Minuten bis London Bridge) im Zentrum Londons. Genialer Aufenthalt, tolle Gastgeber, tolle Familie, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElisabethElisabeth คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Elisabeth:
It was great have you stay in our home. Good luck with your move and hopefully see you soon!
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ M渡辺
พฤษภาคม 2016
Elisabeth is wonderful host. She is a kindness. Nice family helped lot  to support my London life. I could visit a lot of places. I spent a comfortable life. I was impressed. Thanks to the kindness of the family. I have written a one page of my life.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElisabethElisabeth คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน