ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Really nice room, with private entrance, in charming, vintage Westside home. Quiet, residential neighborhood, yet close to downtown. (5 minute drive, maybe 20 minute walk). Microwave, mini-fridge,coffeemaker, HEPA air purifier. Standard Double bed super-comfortable, with footboard. Futon and rocking chair available. TV & Internet. Bathroom with shower/ tub. Off-street parking. Abt 190 sq ft. I may be flexible re: dogs. Maybe! So, feel free to contact me with questions.

ที่พัก

Comfortable, nice and clean. The patio, by the garden, has table, chairs and chaise. Quiet and peaceful. This is a kid-friendly room and there's room in the backyard for kids to run around. The room is comfortable for two adults but I've had three and it's OK. It's pretty easy to add a child or two on the futon, which you can up-end during the day for more space.

Also, the double bed is a standard width and length and, because there is a footboard, it may not be long enough for a super-tall person.

I am calling this a studio apartment because it is a separate living space with private entrance and attached bathroom but it does not have an actual kitchen.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

This downstairs unit is self-contained, with microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, electric tea kettle and complementary snacks and waters. Tap water is potable and I provide bottled as well. There is no kitchen sink. Washer/drier are not in the unit itself, but are upstairs and we can easily work that out, if you need it.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Since you have your own, separate entrance, we can be private or interact - whatever works!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a HEPA air purifier. Also, I indicated that there is computer work space - To clarify - there's a table and stool or chair but it isn't an office chair and "real" desk. It's OK for average computer-time but you probably wouldn't write a novel here!

You're welcome to bring your child or two or extra adult(s). I have a couple futons. My cats are indoor only and restricted to my house but may have occasionally dashed into the guest room. P.S. My daughter is in my profile picture but she doesn't live here; you've got her "old" room. I've indicated a 3 PM check-in and a noon check-out but I'm flexible and will work with your schedule. You can arrive late at night with no problem. Also, please park in "your" parking space - in the driveway. Thanks!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สนับสนุนคำสัญญาเรื่องค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ
คนทำความสะอาดที่พักของเจ้าของที่พักนี้ได้รับค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

My only super-strict rule: ALL MINORS MUST HAVE SUPERVISION, AT ALL TIMES. I may be available to watch your kid(s) if you have to run to the store, if I'm around, but, please, no alone-time, ever. I have an above-ground swimming pool so this is super-important!! Thanks!

I might be flexible about the pet. I have allowed a dog a few times it was fine...I also might allow a party - it depends....Talk to me!

I don't do "instant booking" - not because I want to pre-approve you but because I might be away from the house at the time someone books or the room might not be perfectly ready without notice. I do respond asap to all requests and late check-ins are OK!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are 4 steps down to your door. There is strong handrail. I'm so sorry but I don't think an adult-size wheelchair would be possible.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - Indoor cat in my house.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - The back yard and the above-ground pool are shared with myself and with my permanent tenant, a very nice young person.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

99 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mandy
ตุลาคม 2017
Marilynn was super accommodating, communicative, and helpful. She offered restaurant suggestions and activity suggestions. We did many of these things (winery tours, Muir Woods, etc) and ate at many of the restaurants, breweries, breakfast places that were suggested as well (Brewsters, Hallie's Diner, Lagunitas). Her place was quiet and clean. Her patio was beautiful and peaceful. We very much enjoyed our stay here. Her place was very accommodating!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MarilynMarilyn คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Marilyn:
Thank YOU!!! Thanks for taking the time and writing such a sweet review. Come back anytime!
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kendra
ตุลาคม 2017
This was our very first Airbnb experience. We chose Marilyn's place because of the cute decor and personal touches, things you don't always have at a hotel. She has waters in the fridge, and tea and coffee available. The location was great and we felt very safe and comfortable. All the reviews we read were right on! Marilyn was very prompt in responding to us and very accommodating. She really did everything she could to make sure ourbstay was a good one. Our best dining we had during our short stay was at El Roy's. Super good food! As other reviewers had mentioned, there is an initial musty/basement smell but it quickly dissipates and she has an air purifier in the room. We also had some shower issues with low water pressure and sudden change in water temperature. This might just be because of water conservation measures due to the drought. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aashish
ตุลาคม 2017
Marilyn's place is great value for money. I wanted to do both Napa and Point Reyes and this place was a perfect center spot for both locations. Marilyn is an amazing host. She made sure everything was smooth with our stay, gave us recommendations on some amazing brunch places and even offered her binoculars for our trip to the Elk reserve. Highly recommend this place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristi
กันยายน 2017
Marilyn's place was just as cute & amazing as the pictures show. Everything was so clean, quaint and personal! She is so friendly and welcoming!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MarilynMarilyn คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Marilyn:
Thank you! Thank you! Come back anytime!!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer Leigh
กันยายน 2017
Marilyn's place is amazing and she is the best! The apartment is private, spotless and so, so cute! Attention is paid to everything - there's notes where you need them to explain any questions you might have, water and coffee and tea and snacks! Marilyn left us an iron (we were going to a wedding) and had coolers if we wanted to go to the beach! Her recommendations for sights and food were spot on. We had the best time!! Hands down the best! Thanks Marilyn!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MarilynMarilyn คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Marilyn:
Jennifer - Thank you SO much for writing such an awesome review. I'm REALLY glad that you were happy with everything and that you had a great weekend. Come back!!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bradley
กันยายน 2017
My fiancé and I came to the Sonoma area for a friends wedding and had the pleasure of staying at Marilyn's place. The private room we rented had its own entrance and was as amazing as the prior reviews said. The room was big, had all the snacks you could want, and had a big private bathroom. We didn't use the pool, but we were more than welcome to do so if we had more time. I will definitely be back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
สิงหาคม 2017
Cute place to stay in Petaluma. Check in was very easy and convenient. Perfect place for parents of students at SSU. Short 15 minute drive to SSU through the country side.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MarilynMarilyn คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Marilyn:
Thanks so much! I hope you'll be back and we can meet! I appreciate your suggestion and I'll definitely do that. Thanks again! Marilyn
สิงหาคม 2017

เปตาลูมา, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MarilynMarilyn คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi - I'm a single woman, retired, adventurous. As a guest, I'll be quiet, easy, clean and honest. No worries! As a host, I'm friendly as well as private. You'll have your space, as you want it, and interaction as we feel it. I've been lucky and have traveled to lots of places, most recently to India, where I did volunteer work with children. It was a great way to travel and get more involved with local culture than you usually can, as a tourist. I loved it!

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน