This is the living room/office area. We have two couches and a desk - nice for reading and studying.The desk and our (found) bookshelves.
Cozy/Creative Flat in S.E. London
Cozy/Creative Flat in S.E. London
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our lovely flat is the perfect place to stay for a couple of summer months. It is situated across from a beautiful park and is a short walk/bus ride from three different train stations, all leading to Central London or fantastic surrounding areas!

ที่พัก

Available on and off, but fully available for sublet in June through August, 2015. We have worked to make our flat as comfortable and pleasing as possible. We have gathered vintage furniture, plants, textures, and patterns to give our house a really cozy vibe and to make it the ultimate place to come home to do work, or just relax.
It has a fairly spacious living room, and separate double bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen.
It's perfect for singles, couples, or friends who don't mind sharing a bed/crashing on the couch. I have set the price as standard, which means that if there are more than 1 or 2 people, the price doesn't increase. This is great if you're traveling with a group of friends and you're all on a budget/don't mind rolling out the sleeping bags. We have two small-ish couches that can be slept on. Trying to keep travel still somewhat budget-friendly!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to our slowly growing book collection, our wifi, a full bathtub, and the sounds of the fox nest in our back yard.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will probably not have the pleasure of interaction, but will be on call if you need anything!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องอบผ้า
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

We hope that you enjoy our flat and take good care of it while we are away.
Also, there are no cleaning fees included in the price so please be sure to leave it as it was found.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daisy
พฤษภาคม 2015
The reservation was canceled 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara

Hey everybody!
I'm currently a grad student at Goldsmiths College, but I'm from the United States. I studied photography and now sociology, looking to combine my interests into social/artistic projects in the future. I am living in London with my boyfriend who is also studying. We love to travel and are leaving town to spend some time in the beautiful Berkshires, where I'm from, and then going to Eastern Europe and ending up in Paros, Greece, where my boyfriend's family lives. I understand the desire to travel and see new places. The state of travel is constantly inspiring (sometimes exhausting!) and totally worth it. It would be great to get to know all of you travelers and creators out there.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Ελληνικά

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน