Queen bed with electric blanket and memory foam mattress

Looking out onto the
 deck and garden
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
Studio
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
Studio
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our 3 storey home offers your own studio apartment on your own floor with private entrance.
The open plan area contains a large bedroom with queen sized bed, laundry & bathroom, safe, walk in wardrobe, sofa bed, cable TV & well stocked kitchenette with Nespresso coffee machine.
It looks out onto the city & situated only 5 minutes walk from the CBD, Te Papa, Embassy Theatre and the great bars and restaurants located at the end of our street and in the Courtenay Place entertainment area.

ที่พัก

-The studio offers private access to an open plan bedroom with queen sized bed with living room with sofa bed, kitchenette and dining table.
-The bathroom is fully tiled and contains a heated towel rail, new towels, shower and toilet. It also contains a laundry area with washing machine and clothes dryer.
-The lounge area has flat screen TV with Sky (cable TV) with a sofa bed (king single sized) whilst the kitchenette is fully stocked with crockery, utensils, pots/pans and has a refrigerator, Nespresso, microwave with toaster & jug.
-Upon arrival we have a welcome pack for you that gives you information about Wellington and how to get around town from our home.
-We provide information on items such as the wi-fi, how to use the safe, the Nespresso coffee machine, washing machine & clothes dryer.

-BREAKFAST
We offer a variety of food for you to make your own breakfast when it is convenient for you and there is a dining table to sit at.
-Upstairs in our own kitchen we have a commercial coffee machine should you want a long black, latte or flat white.
* Amongst the food we provide for breakfast are:
- Free-range eggs
- Bread
- Muesli/granola and cereals such as oats, special k, weetbix, coco pops.
- 'Up & Go' breakfast drink
- 'Milo' / 'Belvita' breakfast bars
- Orange juice
- NZ butter
- Marmite, Vegemite, peanut butter, jams & marmalades
- Milk
- Teas
- Nespresso coffee machine with pods

-BEDROOM
- Queen sized bed with bedside tables & lights
- Good quality sheets and bedding
- Electric blanket and memory foam mattress topper
- Sony Clock/Radio with USB charger
- Power points by the bedside tables each have 2 USB charger points

WARDROBE
- Large walk in wardrobe with hangers
- Drawers
- Luggage rack for your suitcase to sit on

BATHROOM
- Shower, sink, toilet
- A supply of new large towels and facecloths
- Shampoo, conditioner and soap
- Heated towel rail
- Hair-dryer so you do not need to pack yours

-LIVING AREA/ KITCHENETTE
- Sofa complete with blankets and cushions for your comfort
- Sofa bed pulls out to a King Single sized bed - we have linen for this or you can choose a trundler bed (single sized)
- Flat-screen TV (Sky/cable TV) & wi-fi (password provided upon booking confirmation & arrival) and USB charging points
- New heat pump to warm the area in winter, or be an air conditioner in summer
- New refrigerator for any food you may have with you
- Microwave & stove-top oven
- Nespresso coffee machine & coffee pods
- Toaster & kettle/jug provided
- Crockery, utensils provided so you can cook a meal or prepare a snack if you wish
- We aim to provide everything that you may require for a self catering stay, however you are also welcome to use the main kitchen upstairs should you wish.

-LAUNDRY
- Washing machine, clothes dryer for your own private use
- Indoor clothes rack or outdoor clothes line with pegs
- Iron & ironing board

-SECURITY
- Safe so that you can store your important travel documents such as passports and cash. You set your passcode so that only you can access it during your stay with us.

-SHOPPING/DINING
- Fantastic location for exploring the city. Courtenay Place, Lambton Quay & Cuba Street are a few blocks away, plenty of trendy stores, bars restaurants, pubs etc.
- There is a transport hub (buses) on Courtenay Place which we are 5 minutes walk from.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests can enter via our home main entrance, or through the doors that leads directly into their lounge/kitchenette area to the studio.

We have a combination lock so you do not need to use house keys - we text you the access code prior to your stay with us.

The upper storey are our bedrooms and bathroom.

The middle storey is the main house entrance, living room, dining room and kitchen which you are welcome to use. There is a bathroom here too and a small deck looking out to the city.

The lower storey is the studio. This is your personal space with the bedroom, living area and kitchenette, walk in wardrobe, bathroom and laundry. The studio steps out onto a deck, lawn and small garden that looks out towards the city.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We value our guests and their privacy and can offer as much or little interaction as they would like.

We are happy for you to chill out and relax in your studio, or you can join us upstairs in our living room, dining room or kitchen.

Because this is our home you will see us come and go about the house. We have our 2 sons aged 12 and 14 with us - but they are well behaved! You probably won't see much of them as their bedrooms are on the top floor and they are busy with school, homework, after school sports and their mates.

We are LGBT friendly :-)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Rental Cars pick/drop off
There are 3 rental car companies close to our home if you want to pick up/drop off a car which are about a 10 minute walk away.
Avis - Dixon Street, Wgt (850m from the Air BnB)
Thrifty - Wakefield Street, Wgt (650m from the Air BnB)
Hertz - Hania Street, Wgt (850m from the Air BnB)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เคเบิลทีวี
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $22
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ keypad

- Respect our home as you would want us to respect yours
- Be nice to the cat (Katie)
- No overnight visitors
- No open/naked flames/candles to be used in anywhere in our home

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - One flight of external stairs to your private entrance
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - Katie the cat
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - There is on-street parking if you have a rental car. You'll most likely not use your car while with us as we live very close to the CBD/entertainment

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

107 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
กันยายน 2017
Ian and Ginni made our first five nights in NZ easy and pleasurable. From the wine in the fridge (plus eggs, bread, well stocked coffee and sauces) to the book of local restaurant recs, their centrally located flat was only 5 minutes from the best of Wellington. Quiet so you can rest, and close to everything awesome. They were both helpful and reachable with restaurant recs, local must sees, and even tips for the next leg of our trip. Couldn't recommend enough.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
มิถุนายน 2017
Fantastic stay! Ian and Ginni provide anything you could need and more - wonderful hosts with a polished and chic studio.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Justine
มิถุนายน 2017
Ian and Ginni are awesome! They are so good at communicating and gave us plenty of suggestions of what to do and where to go. They were great at responding quickly. Their place was also beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Everything was so clean and nice. You could definitely tell that hey put a lot of work into their airbnb. The location was convenient because almost everything was walkable. Would definitely book again if we come back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lindsey
พฤษภาคม 2017
This was a wonderful place to stay! Everything we wanted to do/see was very close or close to public transit. Ian and Ginni were wonderful hosts and have a lovely home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheila
เมษายน 2017
Wonderful hosts and home!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
มีนาคม 2017
We felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay. The family is a generous host that offers a great space!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caitlin
มีนาคม 2017
This is a great spot that was comfortable and affordable. Plenty of extra accommodations were provided for us by the host.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เวลลิงตัน, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ian + GinniIan + Ginni คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We enjoy travelling and have lived in London & Colorado (USA), plus travelled throughout Europe, Australia, the Pacific Islands, North, Central and South America.

We work as a lawyer and investigator in the CBD, however we have recently purchased an 1890 house in Mt Victoria, Wellington with our 2 sons aged 10 & 13, and have decided to embrace the AirBNB experience and open up our home to travellers.

We have both lived in various parts of New Zealand with Ian's work as a lawyer and Ginni previously working as a winemaker/viticulturist so we can pass onto you our experiences. We look forward to hosting you!

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน