ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Views from front of house across River Derwent to Hobart City & Mt WellingtonFront Garden
Hobart-Bellerive Bluff family treat
Hobart-Bellerive Bluff family treat
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A cosy and comfortable character home, located on the top of the historic Bellerive Bluff. Views across the river to Hobart City, minutes walk to beach, cafes, shops & Blundstone Arena.
Kayak and Bikes available for use.
As it is our permanent home, many of our personal items will be in place, so your respect of these would be most appreciated.

ที่พัก

We have a Queen sized bed in our master bedroom, a large single in our son's room and a large single bed in our daughter's room. We also have a two spare 100mm foam mattresses which can be laid out in the lounge room if need be; or alternatively, you can use the Sofa bed also located in the lounge room, so our house could sleep 6. Although small compared to some, it has a good layout and has been renovated extensively throughout. It is in a quiet location, 5 minutes walk to the beach and Blundstone Arena and 1 minute's walk to the river's edge - next to a boat ramp. We have a 2 person sit on kayak that you could use and we can make Mountain bikes available too. We are a 20 minute drive from MONA.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The whole home, Mountain bikes, and Kayak. Garage is not accessible.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Minimal, will communicate regularly as required, but may be away, but will have hosts/contacts in place for all needs of guest.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 3 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $63
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงโซฟา
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Prefer non smoking, but guests can smoke on deck if they desire. Dog friendly too, as our pooch is normally there - but mind the cat, Fred from next door, he has it over our dog!

การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisha Hoa
มกราคม 2016
House is in great and convenient location. It is quite clean and with lots of room and great view and in a quiet neighbourhood. All things were clearly explained and instruction were fully provided.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anthony
คำตอบจาก Anthony:
Thanks very much for your positive review, Elisha. I hope your family enjoyed your holiday in Hobart and we certainly act on your advice to get some more pillows. Thank you for leaving our house tidy. Kind regards, Anthony.
มกราคม 2016

Bellerive, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anthony

I am a half centurion, married with two children; a boy aged 12 and a girl aged 9. I am a teacher of Design & Technology and Humanities at an independent school in Hobart. I am very passionate about the preservation of our natural environment and I am an active in promoting Education for Sustainability.
I am very fortunate to live in one of Earth's gems, Tasmania, which is renowned for its wilderness, natural wonders and endemic species and gourmet food.
I am a "MAMIL"these days (Middle aged man in Lycra) so I am a keen road and mountain bike cyclist. I had the good fortune to ride some of the iconic Tour d' France rides last year with my cycling mates. My wife and I have also traveled to Africa, Europe, the States and Egypt and Jordan - before kids, and New Zealand and Fiji just recently. We also get to Mainland Australia when we can too. Port Douglas near Cairns is a really special place, right on the Great Barrier Reef.
We all like outdoor pursuits, but good theatre and food also. My wife and I always like to explore new cultures and meet new people whenever, time, money and opportunity permits.
Cheerio,
Ant

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน