Living RoomKitchen
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cozy house with shared accommodation, there is a shared 4 piece bathroom, kitchen, dinning area and living room. No TV because everyone uses their laptop or cell phone or tablet and the internet.

ที่พัก

A cozy furnished room with a single bed for one person. The Master bed room has a Queen sized bed for double occupancy if you wish.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Shared access to Bathroom, living room, kitchen, driveway, laundry room, and Patio. Fiber Internet WiFi and TV.
No Parties, No Inviting local friends and guests with their pets and/or children to spend their time in the house is not accepted. No inviting people and their family over to make them dinner or smoke on the patio. This is a shared accommodation with the owner and other guests. Zero tolerance to abuse of these simple rules in this profile.
No double occupancy. its a share accommodation not a private apartment ,however it has all the facilities of a private apartment but it's only for the paying tenants and owner. So no partner/friend for conjugal visits unless discussed and agreed upon with owner prior.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I enjoy getting to know my guests, I am friendly and well traveled. I also cook professionally and can prepare some meals for you cheaper than most restaurants.
I also give my guests their own space.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you rent by the week or the month, no breakfast is included. The kitchen is for you to make your own.
Long term stays for more than a week there is only basic cooking utensils available. No sheets, towels, or soaps are included. I clean the common area and bath room. I leave notes for people if they are not being clean or organized. Don't forget, other people are living here.
I have a professional 2nd kitchen to cook meals for you at cost. So if you want we can sit down and schedule out your menu if our schedules make it possible.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง เจ้าของที่พักต้อนรับคุณ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $8
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $167
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 2%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $27 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00

Remove Shoes at Door
NO smokers please. It's proven to be a real nuisance in this house.
Keep kitchen clean after using which includes putting away the dried dishes etc.
Pick up and clean any mess you create and clean counters and sweep the floor if necessary after using the facilities.

The Laundry facilities are for tenants that are here for a minimum of three (3) days. No industrial work cloths can be cleaned here. A fee of $2 for washing and $2 for drying is required per usage.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - two flights of 7 steps each to reach bedroom. one flight to kitchen from front door foyer.
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - busy street in front of house during the early morning and later afternoon.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - bathroom, kitchen and living room
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - for long term: toilet paper, towels, paper towels, laundry, dish and shower soap. laundry is charged out as $2 for washing and $2 for drying.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anastasia And Frank
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice, clean, and quiet place. Peter is great and loves to talk. I will stay here again. Thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tony
เมษายน 2017
Staying here for 3 months was great, Peter was nice and his place was very comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Doug
ธันวาคม 2016
Peter was a very nice host and his house was a very comfortable, cozy place to stay. The place was kept clean and was always quiet. His cat was a very friendly co-host as well. Although the house is located on a fairly busy street, noise was never an issue.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
คำตอบจาก Peter:
Thanks Doug. All the best in your next school term and I hope you get to return her for the next work term. Being on a busy street is part of living in the city. This way I can offer fast access to the city. It's also great for garage sales!! Everyone sees and hears about it fast. lol
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alianca
สิงหาคม 2016
Amazing stay as usual. Accommodating and friendly. Clean and pleasant.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alianca
กรกฎาคม 2016
Amazing stay. Always feel welcomed when i stay here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alianca
มิถุนายน 2016
This was my first experience on Airbnb. I must say it was amazing. Peter is friendly, reliable and what i liked most is that he made me feel comfortable in the house. I will def be back when i am in the area.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
คำตอบจาก Peter:
I didn't realize this was your first time using Airbnb. I'm thankful that I was able to host you and glad that you were happy with your stay. You have such a positive attitude and energy. Its was a joy to host you. I have been very fortunate with all my tenants actually. Its one of the reasons I keep hosting.
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gordon
มิถุนายน 2016
Very nice visit! Excellent location and Peter was a great host and very accommodating; thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
คำตอบจาก Peter:
Thanks Gordon, I hope to be at St. Jacobs to buy stuff at the market there this late summer... Have a nice summer! and Thank you for the nice review. You're welcome anytime, you know that... :)
มิถุนายน 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 25 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Sudbury, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter

I'm a student of the world. I have worked in computer science, mining industry, and Project Management. I enjoy renovating, and have a passion for cooking.
I have visited Italy for a month in Rome, Calabria, Sicily. Also Zurich Switzerland, Bavaria, Frankfort, and Wiesbaden. USA, Jamaica and Bermuda.

Life Motto: Always be friendly and understanding to others.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน