Comfortable outdoor setting on the front patio.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Leafy suburb of North shore Sydney .
Bus stop one house down. 12 minute walk trendy cafes and train station park boasitng beautiful gardens. 20 minute walk to major shops. 40 minute ride on train to beautiful Sydney Harbour and CBD.

ที่พัก

Trendy cafes and restaurants close by.
Hosts easy going older couple, who have grown up children. Odd meal can be prepared for a mere $10 p/p. Home cosy and comfortable. Usually two night minimum but one night negotiable at slightly higher rate. Unrestricted Wi-fi access available.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

In the home, dishwasher, bathroom and kitchen.
Bus stop, 200 metres from from door. Train station, cafes and major shops within walking distance. 40 minute ride on train to CBD.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As much as desired by guest, if the guests prefer personal time fine. Like to be friendly, and make experience in a different country rewarding. Within reason more than happy to help out with transport, however the convenience with access will leave guests wanting to explore on their own.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Friendly and safe suburb. Most residents, professionals hence affluent. Hopsital close by. Hopefully not needed. Late night chemist 15 minute walk away, hopefully not needed, if needed hosts will help out with transport.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ยิม

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $12
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $65 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

Please pick up after yourself, if you use the kitchen, leave the sink tidy, dirty dishes in the D/washer. Kindly do not be noisy.
If having friends or fellow travellers over, please make hosts aware.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Norma
พฤษภาคม 2017
We were very thankful to find Ingrid's place at the 11th hour in a location convenient for our stay. We arrived in the dark but were surprised by the lovely garden and outdoor living areas at Ingrid's. It is situated on a busy road but any traffic noise reduces at night. Walking distance from railway station [if needed]. We didn't meet Ingrid, however, as she & John were away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peggy
มีนาคม 2017
Ingrid and John were very kind and warm, they allowed flexible check in and check out time. The house was clean and the room was comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fiona
ธันวาคม 2016
Ingrid and John are warm, friendly hosts. I felt welcome and safe staying there with my four year old.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ruth
ตุลาคม 2016
Ingrid was very helpful and welcoming of me and my toddler son. We were made to feel comfortable and at home. I would happily stay with Ingrid again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lou-Anne
มีนาคม 2016
We stayed just one night, she was very kind and his husband too. The room was confortable and the house is very pretty. Great host and lovely cat.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josh
มีนาคม 2016
Lovely place and very welcoming hosts, immediately made me feel part of the household in the short time I spent there. Very accommodating and helpful. Recommended :)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 2 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ingrid

Indian by birth, migrated to Australia in 1974, married an Australian, had five children. A very social person, love meeting different people, a softie at heart, with a firm attitude. Having five children, cements various values.
A bit of a foodie, love watching a good movie, going for walks and sipping coffee at our local coffee shop.
Approachable, happy and love people.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน