ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Apartamento Vistabella I, al lado de la Uni.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carla Y Sara
Carla Y Sara

Apartamento Vistabella I, al lado de la Uni.

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Ideal for families & large groups!

Our apartment is very well located, just a few mins by public transport to Pamplona City Center and a pleasant stroll to the city.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
เตารีด
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ
ที่เป่าผม
แชมพู

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

39 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bobbie
Bobbie
มิถุนายน 2017
This was a nice place close to the University. The refrigerator was broken when we got there, but the owner had a new one there which we had to move into place and set up--a little difficult for people in their 60s. Other than that we would recommend staying there.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luna
คำตอบจาก Luna:
Dear Bobbie, we are very sorry to hear that you had to move the refrigerator because it was broken, it would have been much easier if you had inform us in that moment, so that we could go and solve the issue. We are very surprised to hear that was broken as it was perfectly working during the morning of your arrival day. However, we are very sorry for the inconvenients and we thank you so much for your feedback and suggestions. We will work on them to improve our service. We hope to see you again!
มิถุนายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Veerle
Veerle
กรกฎาคม 2018
Rooms were clean except Some dust. Difficult to find the street and to park in the neighbourhood. Strange smell and noise from the neigbours. No Wi-Fi and no jacuzzi in the house. We will not book this student place again. Though the communication with the owner was Okay and clea…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ire Y Kike
Ire Y Kike
กรกฎาคม 2018
El párroco ed barato pero los colchones son de mala calidad , se mueven y son de muelles antiguos. Además la antena de la tv no funciono
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luna
คำตอบจาก Luna:
Hola Ire y Kike! Muchas gracias por vuestra estancia con nosotros! Ha sido un gusto recibiros en nuestro apartamento! Siento mucho lo que pasó con la TV. Espero poder recibiros en otra oportunidad y que podáis comprobar que está todo en optimo estado. Un saludo desde Pamplona, Carla
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Baldoví
Baldoví
กรกฎาคม 2018
El apartamento no está mal, yo lo describiría como "piso de estudiantes". En las fotos ve mejor conservado de lo que en realidad está. No está en el centro de Pamplona, no obstante la parada del autobús no está lejos y la frecuencia de paso es buena. El barrio no es el más hospi…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eduardo
Eduardo
สิงหาคม 2017
El apartamento de Luna es muy cómodo y agradable
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nirmalan
Nirmalan
สิงหาคม 2017
For the price the apartment is very good. Unfortunately there was no private parking. Tipp: With the app "Telpark" you can park nearby in the blue zones.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
Sophie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Toujours un très bon accueil et une très bonne communication avec Luna. Ses appartements sont très fonctionnels et bien équipés.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Carla Y Sara

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carla Y Sara
ยืนยัน
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Português
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Luna
Luna
Carla Y Sara ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Carla Y Sara

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน