Camera Camera matrimoniale
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Just 10 minutes by car from the bus station to Florence (30 min total from the centre of Florence) in the countryside.
Large bedroom in the basement, private bathroom. Garden. Shared kitchen. Great place for families with children.

ที่พัก

Very confortable. Located in a very small group of other houses. Very kind neighbours.
This is a great place for families with children! There are many beautiful places to explore in our countryside.
We are within easy reach from the center of Florence.
Convenient location near Florence, Siena, Pisa, San Gimignano.
An easy one hour drive from the beautiful coast.
Discover Tuscany land of nature, culture, and good food...

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Savor your Tuscany time in our lovely garden, our outside barbecue. Do you have young children with you? We have a lot of stock of kids toys.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We reccomend you have a car.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง เจ้าของที่พักต้อนรับคุณ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $86 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No pets are allowed (at least they stay out of the house....)
We appreciate our hosts leave the room in the same tidy state that they found it.
No smoking inside.

It's our policy to respect our guests so we expect respect in return :-)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesco
มิถุนายน 2017
famiglia bellissima, molto simpatica e accogliente. casa molto pulita, silenziosa e immersa nella natura. c'è il vantaggio di stare in campagna (succo di frutta fatto in casa, frutta dell'orto) e quello di essere vicinissimi alla tramvia che da scandicci va a firenze (utilissimo per concerti e per non impazzire per il parcheggio)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Defne
มิถุนายน 2017
Sonia and Alessandro were both very generous, kind, warm hearted and helpful hosts. Me and my family only stayed there for a night and it made our trip much more special; it was like a holiday itself being at the house. My little brother was ecstatic with joy as he couldn't find time to rest from playing :) I would highly reccomend Sonia's place for people who are looking to find serenity and comfort while being only a few tram stops away from the city center.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Beata
กรกฎาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sonia
คำตอบจาก Sonia:
Nonostante i nostri numerosi chiarimenti non siamo riusciti a far capire a Beata come mai aumentava il prezzo della prenotazione dopo la sua richiesta di aggiungere due persone in più. Abbiamo preferito cancellare la prenotazione rispetto che condividere i nostri spazi con una famiglia non contenta delle proprie scelte!
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hanna
มิถุนายน 2016
Sonia and her husband are generous hosts. We came late in the night from an airport and they were waiting for us in front of their house. The house is charming as much as the hosts. Perfect view and a lot of privacy. I will happily stay in Sonia’s place again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Irene
มีนาคม 2016
Accoglienza, condivisione, disponibilità, attenzione, tranquillità, albergano in questa semplice casa di campagna davvero speciale! Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto positivo. La casa ed il giardino sono a portata di bambino, senza grandi pericoli e con tanti giochi; i miei bambini sono stati bene ed hanno già chiesto di poter tornare per fare altre esperienze con i loro nuovi amici. Un soggiorno per me molto rilassante grazie alla piacevolezza della casa, alla possibilità di vivere il giardino nonché alla bellezza dei luoghi circostanti di cui, da qui, si può goderne la vista. Pur godendo della propria libertà, con Sonia, Alessandro, Dora, Paolo ed Andrea ci si sente parte di una grande famiglia! Un'esperienza che mi sento di consigliare a tutti.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sonia
คำตอบจาก Sonia:
Grazie Irene. Vi aspettiamo presto! Un caro abbraccio a tutta la famiglia
มีนาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin
สิงหาคม 2015
Wonderful! Un soggiorno meraviglioso! Mille grazie Sonia e Alessandro! An amazing place on countryside (car is necessary, and navigation system, too) but close to Florence. Nice bedroom and childrens' room, functional bathroom, well provided in bath and bedclothes. Great garden with a lot of toys, barbecue, magnific view to the West (sunset!). Tiny children have to be under surveillance (in- and outside the house they could reach places where they can fall deep, or leave the property). Nice and comfortable country style kitchen (to be shared with hosts). In a whole, an old Tuscany house, modernized and renovated with taste and in a very nice style. Most important: Very warm and hospitable hosts who always supported us in all situations and provided us with everything we had a lack of. We got into a tight contact with them (which was supported by their and our children...) and are very thankful for all the support and the nice atmosphere. If ever we will return to Tuscany, Sonia's and Alessandro's place will be our first choice - rather change the date of our holidays than trying to search for a better place in the region!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christophe
กรกฎาคม 2015
Nous avons reçu un accueil chaleureux de la part de Sonia et de son mari. La maison est au calme et superbe. Nous avons profité du jardin avec bonheur. Sonia et son mari nous ont donné des idées de restaurant, des indications utiles pour visiter Florence et sienne. Nous avons eu très chaud mais Sonia avait fait tout son possible pour dénicher un second ventilateur pour nous qui avions choisi la pleine période de canicule pour venir!! Nous avons partagé un repas bien sympathique qui nous a permis de faire plus ample connaissance. Une adresse à recommander chaudement.

สแกนดิซซี, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sonia

Sono una libero professionista e mamma di 3 bellissimi bambini Dora, Paolo e Andrea.
Sono felice di abitare in campagna e poter crescere a contatto con la natura i miei bimbi.
Mio marito Alessandro potrà darvi tutte le indicazioni necessarie per rendere piacevole il vostro soggiorno (posti da visitare, consigli sulle mete più interessanti etc..) .

ภาษา: English, Italiano

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน