ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bright, beautifully refurbished home, 20 mins walk from Wimbledon tennis across the park and a quick journey to all London's sights. Large reception and kitchen, small garden, 3 double bedrooms, 1 small room, 3 bathrooms, toilet and a study. Top floor can be self-sufficient from the rest of house.

ที่พัก

Beautifully refurbished, bright, comfortable and well located.

The large 'country-modern' style reception and kitchen area open up into a small garden with comfy outdoor seats and a gas barbecue.

The three double and one single bedrooms are located on the two floors above and are decorated in restful colours. Two of the doubles have ensuite bathrooms, wardrobes and drawers to store clothing and the other double and single share a family bathroom and have only drawers for storage. A hanging rail can be provided in the third double room if you wish. There is an additional toilet downstairs and a study on the top floor.

Top floor double bedroom, bathroom and study can be self-sufficient from the rest of house if this suits your needs as it has it's own TV, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle etc. Excellent Wifi and Virgin Media TV available downstairs and on top floor bedroom.

Additional basement area for storage as well as washing machine and tumble dryer.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entire house

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

My husband and I can either live in the house with you (in an additional room) or elsewhere if you'd rather. We are happy to help you out with maps, local restaurant/pub recommendations (there are lots!) advice on our favourite London sights and all other insider tips for Wimbledon and London.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please make sure you are fully verified with AirBnB Including your Id. Thanks

We speak French, Spanish and even a tiny bit of Nepali!


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $41
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $680
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Please be respectful, friendly, thoughtful, calm and kind. Strictly no smoking.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
มกราคม 2017
Lucy and Alex are wonderful hosts! They met us at their lovely home to show us around and even had a little treat awaiting us. Our family spent the Christmas holiday in their home and it was perfect. Lots of space for everyone and I especially appreciated the well-equipped kitchen and washer AND dryer. Lucy was lovely to work with and responded quickly to any questions we had. This is a great place for families. Highly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Irina
มิถุนายน 2015
Lucy and Alex were absolutely awesome! We were greeted by Alex who gave us a tour of the entire house, showed us everything we needed to know, and even told us a few places we should try! The house is perfectly located about 5 min walk from Earlsfield station, and about 10 min drive from Wimbledon! We were able to use the patio because of the gorgeous weather on all of the days, and we even had the cutest black cat come and greet us! Absolutely perfect for families with children, but be mindful there are three stories so hopefully you don't mind stairs! Can't wait to stay here again next year!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
สิงหาคม 2016
Lucy & Alex's place was just right for us. We have a 2 year old and 4 year old and both were very happy. It was safe & comfortable, with plenty of space. Lucy was kind enough to lend us a cot and a high chair. The garden outside is particularly safe. It's close to shops, restaurants and the train into Waterloo (just 12 mins by train). We'd happily recommend this house, except when we want to stay there again in the future

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carla
กรกฎาคม 2016
We cannot express how fortunate we were to have found Alex and Lucy and their lovely home (of course!!!) at Airbnb. My family and I had lived in London many years ago and wanted to visit the city again, feeling at home as we used to. Alex and Lucy`s house was just perfect for us in all and every sense throughout our 12-day stay. We were in a party of 6 adults and a baby boy. The house was big and comfortable enough for us all, especially the cozy baby bedroom. They were so thoughtful and kind to leave their own baby`s cot for my baby to sleep in. We cannot thank them enough for that! The hosts were easy to reach from beginning to end of our stay. They were very welcoming, being extremely careful when explaining the functioning and facilities of their beautiful home. The house itself was exactly as pictured in the ad: clean, bright, modern and spacious. It is incredible how we could really feel at home away from our real home! Our family would be out the whole day and in spite of being extremely tired, we were so happy to get "home" at the end of the day and enjoy a family dinner at the dining table. The lovely garden, confy beds and bedding, relaxing hot showers, fresh milk delivery three times a week, a great cleaning lady once a week, rubbish collection... just added more pleasure to our trip. The neighbourhood is quiet and markets (Tesco and Sainsbury's), pubs and restaurants (Thai food, steakhouse) were a stone throw. We mainly used the Earlsfield rail station, 5-min walk from there. Very central and easy to connect to all other means of transport and networks. I highly recommend their wonderful house and the opportunity of meeting these great couple. We will definitely keep in touch for future trips to London. THANK A BUNCH, ALEX AND LUCY!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Evelyn
กรกฎาคม 2015
Very nice decorated home and clean as well! Lucy helped us in advance already with taxi/public transport info, very friendly. In the neighbourhood are a lot of nice places to eat / have breakfast.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 27 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucy

My husband and I are in our mid thirties and are keen to share our newly renovated house with guests and introduce people to our very special part of London which has the perfect balance of excellent restaurants, a great mix of people, a safe, green and friendly neighbourhood and that special London buzz! We are both hard working professionals and are lucky enough to enjoy our jobs - I run my own physiotherapy clinic in the City and my husband is a management consultant. We are very sociable and friendly but when we are at home we like our own space to relax. We love to hang out with friends, eat good food, absorb the sights and sounds of our big city and are lucky to have travelled a great deal. We particularly enjoy exploring new places, listening to world music, walking up/skiing down mountains, playing tennis and going to the opera. Let us know if you want more info but hopefully that's enough for starters!

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน