a 200 years old historical building with high ceilings kitchen where you can cook your meals
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A 200 year old historical building with high ceilings, "Casa Fratelli" is only 1 min to Istiklal Street where the heart of Istanbul beats. Taksim Square is 10 mn walking distance. All rooms of "Casa Fratelli" include heating, wardrobe and free wi-fi

ที่พัก

"Casa Fratelli" is just in the heart of Taksim in a 200 years old historical building. İstiklal Street is 1 minutes walk from where you stay. All the main historical places of old İstanbul, i.e. Golden Horn, Topkapi Palace, Grand Bazaar, Blue Mosque, old Pera are very near, just walking distance. Istiklal Street is 1 min. walk so you have the opportunity to experience Turkish night life. Great, central location with Turkish hospitality :) come and test yourself!!!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We have a two floor İtalian restaurant "Fratelli Duri" in the entrance . We offer 10% discount to our guests from our menu prices. You can have your breakfast at very convenient prices. Also we have kitchen at every floor where you can cook. We have also common area to chill out. On top of all these, free wi-fi is available for our guests. We have 3 washing machine in the building and our guests can use the washing machine for just very convenient price.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

"Casa Fratelli" is 4 floors and every floor is around 170 square meters. Every floor has four rooms, one kitchen and 1 bathroom and 2 restrooms. Houseowners stay on the fourth floor so it is possible for the guests to contact the houseowner/manager 7/24.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อาหารเช้า
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก

We expect our guest to be careful about our other guests' right to enjoy their visit and behave accordingly.


การยกเลิก

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

อิสตันบูล, ตุรกีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hasan

I am a optimist, extrovert person who is always trying to find to positive side of everything. I like communicating with people and meeting new people. I lie travelling and discovering. I lived 32 years in Germany and now I live in İstanbul and run Hostel Fratelli. I like playing billard, swimming, soccer, travelling.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Türkçe

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน