โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This studio apartment has the feel of country inside while only steps from the city outside.

ที่พัก

The Space

The airbnb studio apartment has been completely renovated with a brand new kitchen, bathroom, living room windows and living space.
The bed is a real queen bed that is very comfortable.
There is also an extra 3" foam single mattress with all bedding for the floor that is stored under the bed. This easily accommodates a child or another adult.
The kitchen is fully equipped with a new stove and all utensils, dishes and cutlery.
Parking is included.
The building is on a quiet cul-de-sac. There are three airbnb apartments and one leased apartments in the building.
The building is very close to the TDCentre. This could mean that if there is a concert or a game you may be able to hear it from the apartment.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The buses stop less than a full block away. Parliament Hill is only a 15 minute bus ride.
Lansdowne Park is the home of TD Place. FIFA Women's soccer is only a block away. Lansdowne is also the home of the Red/Blacks CFL team and the 67's hockey team.

Guests will have the whole apartment to themselves. The kitchen is well appointed with dishes, pots and pans as well as basic things like spices and cooking oil. Coffee and tea are available for your morning wake-up.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

You will let yourselves in when you arrive. We will be available by phone or internet should you have questions or if you have any issues, concerns or special needs. We are happy to respond quickly and encourage you to contact us if there is something you need.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is a Whole Foods store 1.5 blocks away. Here you can buy healthy take-out or ingredients for your own cooking pleasure.
Lansdowne Park/TD Centre This centre is also the home of the Red/Blacks CFL team and the 67's hockey team. It is this year's home to the FIFA Women's World Soccer Tournament.
The canal is a UNESCO site. Ottawa's famous Tulip Festival is in May and there are many music festivals throughout the 3 warmer seasons.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: สตูดิโอ
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 24
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

This apartment is in a house where the other apartments are rented on a full time basis to quiet respectful tenants. It is important to be mindful of the neighbours both inside and outside the building.
This is a non-smoking building.
We are sorry to say that we cannot allow pets.
We Charge only a small cleaning fee. This means that we expect you to respect the apartment and its contents. The rule is to treat it as your own. We hope that you will appreciate the lower cost to you and that you will therefore leave the apartment clean and neat. You can help by stripping the bed and by removing all garbage to the bins provided. We do not want to have to start charging a higher cleaning fee.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 159 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออตตาวา, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer

I was born and raised in Ottawa. I have seen the city grow and evolve over the past 45 years and I love it even more now. There is everything to do here. It does however get quite cold and I love to disappear south at this time. My favorite spot is Holbox, Mexico. Paradise!!
I am a single mom to a 9yr old boy and we have a beautiful dog named DJ. I am the manager of an italian restaurant and have worked in the hospitality industry for 28 years. This has given me an abundance of experience dealing with all kinds of people. I pride myself on giving excellent customer service and treat people as I would want to be treated. I am honest and compassionate and very hard working. I am a very social person but love to curl up with a good book to unwind.
My life motto: Be grateful and positive and all will be well.

ภาษา: English, Français

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Joan
Joan
Jennifer ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Jennifer
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน