ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย
สวัสดียินดีต้อนรับสู่เกาหลี ห้องของฉันตั้งอยู่ใจกลางเมืองโซล Myeongdong อยู่ห่างออกไป 10 นาที Gwanghwamoon 10 นาที Insadong 5 นาทีโดยการเดิน
translated by Google

Hello, Welcome to Korea.
My room is located in center of seoul.
Myeongdong is 10 min, Gwanghwamoon 10 min, Insadong 5 min by walk


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $42
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $120
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $70 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

86 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nolen
กันยายน 2017
Good deal for the location, and the portable WiFi was convenient. Perfectly located right next to Myeongdong. However the photos are deceptive, there's tape holding the floor down and water stains on the walls. Fealt clean enough though.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clara
กันยายน 2017
Pros: The location is great. Easy to get to from airport and walking distance to lots of food, train and bus stations and Myeongdong shopping Room is kept generally clean except for a bag of pears left in the fridge that had gone bad. Shower, AC and hot water works well. Jaeyoung is quick to reply on airbnb messenger Cons: The apartment itself is worn out and does not appear like what is shown in the photos. The floors and fixtures are taped down in multiple parts, the walls have water stains and the toilet has seen better days.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 哲
สิงหาคม 2017
真的很不错

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
สิงหาคม 2017
As mentioned in many of the other reviews, Jaeyoung's place is in the most convenient location, having 2 stations that are both very close to walk to, as well as being walking distance to popular areas, such as Myeongdong and Insadong. There are also many restaurants downstairs in the area too, which is great if you want to try some food locally. The place overall was not as we expected, the bathroom was not as clean as we had hoped to be and the flooring was broken in some parts, as well as the kitchen cabinet. Also, the bathroom is basically a wet room when you are showering with the toilet seat there too, so be aware. Since it is such a small place with an added floor, the 2 beds upstairs can get very hot without the air conditioning, and even with the air conditioning on, it is not as cool as the downstairs bed. The wifi is unlimited, however the connection is not great, it would disconnect at times, therefore you would need to reconnect often when using it. Overall, Jaeyoung's place was very convenient in terms of location and she is very responsive if you need to enquire anything. She was also very accommodating when we asked if we could check out and hour later. Any help or recommendations, she will suggest them to you when asked. So please do if you need help.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jaeyoung
คำตอบจาก Jaeyoung:
Hi Michelle. First of all, thanks for your feedback. As you mentioned above, I found the broken cabinet and I fixed it. And also, I called the service engineer of air condition and fixed it. If you were contact me before or feedback to me for your staying, I might fix the air conditioner.^^ And Maybe when I cleaned the bathroom by water, the water splashed to the toilet seat. And the wifi signal is always very good. I think you used other room's wifi which is slow and disconnected well. Thank you.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kornelia
กรกฎาคม 2017
location is great close to station and myeongdong, but the bathroom need more attention

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Md Khairul Amirin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Jaeyoung's place is overall a good place to stay for people who love to drink and chill at bars. Location is good as there is a lot of convenience stores and a pharmacy nearby and if you love Myeongdong. Place is clean and tidy, although the toilet seat and kitchen cabinet was broken when we arrive but it didn't really bother us since we can still use it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ying
กรกฎาคม 2017
First of all, the location of airbnb is very convenient. There's lot of restaurant, street foods at downstairs of the apartment. However, the aircon was not function well. The persons who sleep at the upstairs, were feel warm and cant feel the aircon at all. You only can feel the aircon if you at 1st floor of the apartment. 2nd, the toilet is very small and the toilet bowl also spoil already and not fix it well. The floor of the apartment also start to spoil and crack. Hope the owner can take a note of it. Thanks.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jaeyoung
คำตอบจาก Jaeyoung:
By the Ying's feedback, I received the service about aircondition and toilet bowl. Now, it's no problem. Thanks for your feedback.
กรกฎาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 258 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โซล, เกาหลีใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jaeyoung

Hello, My name is Jae Young Kim. I live in Seoul city and I also work here.
As all of you I also love to travel abroad to various countries. So I became to be interested in 'Airbnb'.
I traveled 20other countries. Whenever I travel, I always feel very excited and happy. So I can totally understand teh traveler's mind and situations.
Therefore I decided to provide a clean, cheaper and the best located place and also the pleasure of journey for you.
If you are interested in my room, don't hesitate to contact me. I will always answer about your questions very kindly.
Thank you.

Sincerely, Jae-Young.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน