The 'green' room.The rooms look out onto the garden
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I live here and you are very welcome to also call it your home during your stay in London! I live a tube ride from the centre of town. The bedrooms each have a small (4ft) double and guests have their own bathroom :) Tooting has recently been named 'one of 10 coolest neighbourhoods on EARTH by Lonely Planet'! Come and see for yourselves!

ที่พัก

I live here. I come and go and you're very welcome to just treat the house as your home :) Both the small double rooms have 4ft double beds. They are small, pretty, quiet rooms looking over the garden and the morning sun (if there is any!) The vintage bed double could be regarded as a large single or small double - just right as a base for exploring London but not ideal if you like to start the day with a morning cartwheel or run round the bedroom! In short, that room is very definitely small, but the bed is incredibly comfortable. As I have my own ensuite, the small bathroom is exclusively for guests so you can spread out your shampoos and lotions and put candles round the bath, and/or a glass of wine!
In the living room feel free to relax, play the piano, watch tv and feel at home.
The garden is a lovely place to sit and to have a bbq, if the sun is out - or even if it isn't!
To clarify, I live in the house but if I'm out when you arrive I will leave you the key and you can come in and enjoy :)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The kitchen/dining room, living room, conservatory, garden and obviously the bathroom. There is on street parking available which I can arrange for you online. It costs £7.10 a day. I will just need your car number plate before hand so I can book it. The traffic warden will then see your car is valid in his machine and you won't get a fine!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live here so will be coming and going. I like guests to treat the house as their own, chat over a cup of tea, to feel free to cook if they want, to relax in the living room in front of the tv, to play the piano or whatever they choose to do :)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Just ask if there's anything you need and do let me know if you have any problems or concerns so I can do what I can to make everything ok :) Also, to clarify, I live in the house but as there are 2 rooms available I have to list it as 'entire house'. Children need to be booked in additional guests - even though a 2 year old is small they still count as lively, bubbly little people!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $49
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

Make yourself at home.
Please don't use the land line.
Be tidy.
Lock the doors and shut the windows when you go out on adventures.
Hang the bath mat on the radiator.
Please no smoking in the house!
No crazy loud music - I have lovely neighbours.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

70 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kay
กันยายน 2017
Polly is a warm & friendly host, who makes you feel at home right away. She has a lovely garden & an enclosed glass porch, which is an ideal spot to sit & plan your day. Polly's place is located in Tooting described as a "trendy" neighborhood in London. The ambience reminded me of Berkeley in the San Francisco Bay area. Within a couple of blocks from Polly's place is a bustling street that leads to the High Street. There are all kinds of interesting places to nosh or grab a pint of beer or shop. There is a Tesco, Sainsbury, Morleys & Primark if you want to buy eggs, milk or shop for tea cups or clothes. The tube is located about 10-12 minutes away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jorge Nicolas
สิงหาคม 2017
Great

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ruben
สิงหาคม 2017
La casa es muy acogedora, se ve que es un hogar no sólo un apartamento de vacaciones. No está céntrica, pero está bien comunicada por el precio que cuesta. La distancia al metro es razonable y desde allí hay muchos trenes hacia el centro, ya sea hacia la City o hacia el West End. El baño un poco pequeño y poco iluminado pero cumplió su función. Las habitaciones son adecuadas y la cocina bien equipada. A mi hijo le encantó el piano. La anfitriona estaba fuera de viaje pero siempre disponible para resolver todas las preguntas y problemas.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sopheap
สิงหาคม 2017
Tooting area is near Wimbledon at the south of London. I would recommand 100% to book the location, if you want to see an English house. Pollyanna is very nice person. Her house is a lovely and sweet (home). She paid a lot of attention at our arrival. My children and I, we have apprecieted very much our stay. Hope to see you one day Pollyanna...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christophe
กรกฎาคม 2017
Excellent ! Une adresse adorable, un accueil aux petits soins de Pollyanna, et un accès facile à Londres par le métro (Tooting Broadway), le bus et même le night bus. Des restaurants et des magasins à proximité. Les chambres sont adorables. Un endroit délicieux pour un séjour londonien en amoureux ou/et avec un enfant.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Willy
มิถุนายน 2017
Wij hebben een geweldige tijd gehad. Wij hebben ons helemaal thuisgevoeld en konden ons vrij bewegen in het huis en in de tuin wat klein maar bloemrijk is. Polly is een vriendelijke en hartelijke verhuurster die veel deed om ons te helpen ze gaf ons veel privécy ,zij trok zich op haar kamer terug en was ook veel weg. Het huis ligt in een rustige Engelse wijk na 5 minuten kom je in een levendige winkelstraat met vele kleine winkels ,supermarkten Tesco Aldi Lidl. Genoeg etensgelegenheden en enkele gezellige pubs. Metro ook 5 min lopen. Verhouding accommodatie en prijs is goed. Kortom een aanrader om niet al te duur in Londen te verblijven.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rae
มิถุนายน 2017
Polly was great and her cozy home was a nice respite from London proper. Tooting grew on me and it was very easy to find the tube and train stations, as well as shopping. Rarely saw Polly, but when we did she was lots of fun to talk to. Definitely recommended.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PollyannaPollyanna คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a SENCo, which stands for Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator. Basically this means I oversee the education of all children with special needs in a primary school I work in in Wandsworth. I've lived in Cambodia, Uganda, Nicaragua and Brazil, but there's no where like England in the Autumn! What else... I play tennis, love reading, help lead an after school kid's club, go to my local church, have people to stay at weekends or go on adventures. I love flowers and I wish I played the piano well! I should have been born in a hot country but, as they say, "anyone who is tired of London is tired of life" - I'm not yet tired of London - hence I'm still here :) Come and stay!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน