We usually have half the wardrobe available for use (the rest has spare bed linen Etc).
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A private bedroom and separate bathroom in a modern apartment in one of Melbourne's most desired locations.

The CBD is a 10 minute train ride away and we are close to Fitzroys's best streets to dine & shop. The serenity of the Yarra River is just a stones throw away.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Please be respectful of our space and our pets.

No smoking inside please! You can smoke on the balcony, but please make sure you close all the doors first so that the smoke doesn't get in to the house (all of the residents are non-smokers).

We're pretty easy going in general.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

27 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ben
มิถุนายน 2017
We would highly recommend Amritaa's place to anyone who is looking to stay in an inner city suburb. Lots of cool bars and cafes, and Amritaa and Aman are full of so many suggestions of places to go and were very helpful and accomodating- they might even invite you one night for some famous Parma and cheap beer jugs at the Birmingham :-) You will be renting out one of their rooms in their apartment and you get your own bathroom. They are very open to you using their kitchen and socialising out there with them. The best part for us, however, were the two gorgeous big dogs- Patch and Zoro. The most friendliest dogs ever. We adored them to bits.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christine
พฤษภาคม 2017
I stayed with the lovely Amritaa and Aman for a couple nights while I was working at Abbotsford Convent nearby. The room was super comfortable and it was great to have access to my own clean bathroom. They were really accommodating with me working and returning late to the apartment and Amritaa was great to always respond quickly and make sure communication was clear. Thank you so much for having me! :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Monica
เมษายน 2017
Armitaa and Aman are great hosts! They go about their usually routine and it makes the stay more comfortable. We shared a couple meals together and even when they went out with some friends, Armitaa left me some food for dinner. It was a week of relaxing and rest for me so I really enjoyed cuddling with their two dogs Patch and Zorro. Location is close to public transport and easy to get into the city. I really enjoyed my stay at their place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
มีนาคม 2017
Amritta and Aman have been amazing hosts! They both completely welcomed us into their home and encouraged us to feel like it was ours too. The apartment is in a lovely area close to public transport and the building is modern too with lots of nice walks and green areas to enjoy the sun. The room was great and enough space for two of us to share it comfortably with our own bathroom which was a bonus. If we ever needed tips on where to go they would go above and beyond to help us out with directions and advice. We're so glad to have experienced our first air b&b with them in their lovely home with their gorgeous dogs. Great hosts - thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
Charlotte
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
I would recommend these hosts, they are very welcoming and pleasant. The room available is superb, the bed very comfortable. The apartment is beautifull you would feel good there. The dogs are super calm you will not even notice their presence.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 畅
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
房间设施全,而且又大又干净,房东超级nice。家里的狗狗超可爱 超乖。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fanny
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We had an amazing stay ! Amritaa and Aman are very welcoming, the modern apartment is clean and beautifully decorated... we felt at home! Moreover it is located close to nice streets and places to chill out ... I highly recommend! Thank you!

My husband Aman and I are in our early 30s and enjoy sport, art, yoga and socializing.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
ที่พักคล้ายกัน