Bedroom angle 1Bedroom 2
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I'm offering up my light and bright double bedroom in my 3-storey townhouse in Stockwell/Vauxhall in South London. On the border of Zone 1 and 2, we are a stones throw away from Central London. We are a flatshare so you will share the house with my 3 friendly house mates.

ที่พัก

The room has a double bed, wardrobe, a chest of drawers, and there will be some shelf space cleared for you to store your things during your stay.

There are 3 guys also living in the house, all in their mid 20s. We have a friendly and sociable vibe going on in the house and we often cook together or have a beer in the evening and play some cards. They all work 9-5 hours so things tend to be fairly calm around the house during the week.

We have a living room on the first floor with a huge selection of music and films that you are welcome to use. Downstairs we have a very spacious kitchen with dining area for you to enjoy. Out the back of the house we have a private patio with space for a car, which you are welcome to use if you need secure parking, also good for barbecue's or catching some summer sun (on the rare occasion!).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access at all times to:
- Double bedroom on the ground floor
- Large open plan, fully equipped kitchen (including oven/grill, pizza stone, 4 gas burning hobs, microwave, kettle, washing machine, all kitchen utensils, sound system, CD collection etc.)
- Large patio with BBQ area
- Lounge on the second floor with flat screen TV, surround sound system, an ever expanding vinyl collection with record player, 2 large comfy leather sofas and 1 lazy boy chair
- NETFLIX
- Poker set
- Xbox 360
- Nintendo 64
- Large DVD collection
- Upstairs bathroom with bath and shower
- Toilet on the first floor

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

You'll be sharing the house with my three housemates (Tim, Simon and Ben) - very easy going group, and they have an extensive knowledge of London so they should be able to help your plan your stay in London. All working professionals and have been in living in London for several years now. Either myself or one of my housemates will be there to hand keys over.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

As a house we've had a few airbnb guests stay with us over the years and I have to say that every time it has been a success. We are still keeping in touch with some of the people who have stayed with us and we hope to continue this tradition.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
สูบบุหรี่ได้
ห้องครัว

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

As long as you are relatively clean and tidy you should have absolutely no problems whatsoever. No rules as such, very chilled out housemates so just be a decent human being.


การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
สิงหาคม 2015
L'accueil de Graham a été très chaleureux, tout comme celui de ses colocataires. La chambre correspond précisément à la description faite. De plus, la maison est très bien située entre Vauxhall et Stockwell, très proche du centre!

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Graham

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน