ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
L'entrée
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ห้องส่วนตัว ใน เบดแอนด์เบรคฟาสท์

Chambre vue imprenable mer + 2 p.dej en guesthouse

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
Christian

Chambre vue imprenable mer + 2 p.dej en guesthouse

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
อ่างน้ำร้อน
นี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Dans une guesthouse très calme avec piscine et grand jardin, les pieds dans l'eau, face au lagon de Mahébourg, nous vous proposons une chambre pour 2 avec 2 petits déjeuners inclus dans le prix. Restaurant sur place.
Vous serez au calme mais avec les avantages de la ville, supermarchés proches, petites échoppes, le marché local de fruits et légumes, bus et taxis et nombreux petits restaurants de cuisine du monde

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
อาหารเช้า
อ่างน้ำร้อน
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เคเบิลทีวี
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

กฎของที่พัก

เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลาหลัง 13:00 และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

117 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
Anna
พฤศจิกายน 2018
Very nice place right by the ocean. The hosts and staff were super friendly as well. Very organised.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathrin
Kathrin
กันยายน 2018
The accomodation was exactly like described online, has a nice view and is located well for a stay near the airport or in the south east area of Mauritius. It is not the best spot to take a bath in sea, but you can use the pool instead or take a short ride to Blue Bay. I need to…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan
Nathan
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Beautiful location, right on the ocean! Friendly staff. They helped us book taxis and a massage, and they were very flexible with changes in our itinerary. Close to the bus station and some great restaurants, as well. We loved the view, the town, and the pool. Would definite…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mugdha
Mugdha
พฤษภาคม 2018
The place is absolutely breathtaking! The property is actually a guesthouse. They arranged airport transfer for us. The host was very good on communication and responses. The staff is lovely and made us feel like home. They even prepared separate vegetarian breakfast for us, whic…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
Christopher
เมษายน 2018
It‘s okay. The price is low and therefore you shouldnt expect too much. You get what you pay for! It has been kind of a struggle to complete our online check-in since the wifi inside the rooms was rarely functioning... the breakfast was nice tho. We would come back in case we wan…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tamara
Tamara
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Amazing and homey spot with decent breakfast - comes with amazing views, infinity pool and great ambience- very centrally located for Mahebourg The spot is however more of a commercial guesthouse than a traditional AirBnb ...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
Laura
มกราคม 2018
We weren't given a room as listed on the listening pictures description, but a room attached to the sea at sea level. As such, we had to close the window as otherwise sea water would have come into our room. It was very noise, as the sea water was splashing against our walls/wind…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
คำตอบจาก Christian:
You are a big patient and really bad faith. The sea is brown (private remark) : obviously there is a storm that swells the rivers that flow into the lagoon. Any 5-year-old understands this. And why when you joined your room you were very happy, and oddly enough, you did not find it dirty at that moment, but it became so after you occupied it, that's what we see. And the storm with the proximity of the sea made you want to leave when there was no danger, and curiously when you were told that we would not refund the day you could stay because already paid on a whim on your part, you suddenly became sour and nasty. My wife may not speak English fluently, but in any case, she understood you when you asked for a refund and you understood it when she refused. On the other hand, I remind you that it was me who corresponded with you and that I was present all the time of your stay, did you appeal to me? I speak English quite well. You left on a whim, without even arguing with a capricious attitude. I regret but you will be more comfortable in a Sofitel or Meridian with Airbnb. And finally, be aware that someone was reinstalled in your room that you had left and here is the email received spontaneously this morning well before you write your hateful comment: "Hello sir, I thank you for the invoice. I want to thank you for having received us, once again, Chill Pill in very good conditions. See you soon. Angelo " I keep the mail available to anyone who wants to read it or check it. At first he did not find any defects in the same room as yours, three hours after you left. I will not refund anything, especially after all the lies or insinuations you have made And finally, you talk about ants in the rooms, know that unless you spray tons of dangerous products, and at a really important dose, there is everywhere in Mauritius in all homes but if you had respected our recommendations that were not to eat in your room, you would not have seen one.Do you blame yourself and next time obey to our remarks. I do not even talk about suspicious sheets or towels. They are washed and changed every day. It is a gratuitous accusation that you have made, a little as if I said that you had not changed your panties. You see the level of your comments. It is lamentable, fortunately we have appreciations that prove the ridiculousness of your accusations.
มกราคม 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Christian

Mahebourg, มอริเชียสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
803 รีวิว
Avec ma femme Brigitte, nous sommes installés à Maurice depuis 2008. Nous adorons ce pays et nous ferons en sorte de vous aider sur place afin que vous puissiez à votre tour l'apprécier autant que nous
ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก