The lounge to shareThe close by outdoors
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The guest bedroom is with a large double bed.
There is an in- built wardrobe.
It is on the 1st floor of the house, located 50 meters away from the Grand Union Canal with its peaceful aqua fauna and close to the Lyon's Heart boat club.
We are very close to town centre with great transport links to nearby universities, train and bus services, and local shops/restaurants. Free on street parking.
Walk along the canal, to Willen Lakes or go in the gym there.

ที่พัก

The room is bright, spacious and clean, with large inbuilt wardrobes. It is furnished with large double bed and orthopedic mattress, hangers in the wardrobe, desk/dressing table.
The linen is of white high quality cotton. The towels are also white

I do not leave a kettle with crockery on the desk/ dressing table as the room is a guest bedroom and we want to avoid any spills, trips, falls and respectively burns or cuts.
You can have your tea, coffee, any hot drinks in the kitchen in the specially provided" Guests' area" . You can make it there and have it in the lounge or in the kitchen.
This way we put at ease our mind with regards to your safety while you are our guest.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The all-tiled bathroom is shared only with me- the landlady.
As a former hospitality manager, I value cleanliness and simplicity.
I provide the above in the accommodation and in the interaction with the guests, expecting to meet the same.
Guests are welcome to share also the kitchen and the lounge.
Upon arrival I give a house key to the guests who stay for more than 1 night,so that they can come in and go out of the house at their own time. I will get the key back on the last day of your stay.
In the kitchen(and the fridge) you will find Guests' area where we provide Bread, Cereal, spread, Jam, Milk portions for your coffee (instant coffee provided), Tea(black and green tea provided)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I leave the guests go about their own work during their stay, yet am always available for advice and/or travel tips, should those be needed.
My experience shows that there are inconsiderate people who might show being difficult guests. Hence I like the Airbnb policy of immediate intervention if my hosting needed it.
I believe that hosting is communication and trust, not only using the offered facilities.
So when people choose my hosting, they choose my personal appreciation of privacy. For unsociable behaviour, we involve police.
I am supportive and keeping privacy.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Kitchen facilities and lounge amenities are shared with me- the landlady.
There is dedicated guests' shelf in the fridge, cabinet in the kitchen where for no extra charge I provide basic supplies of porridge, coffee/tea, sugar, milk portions in case you should like to have a breakfast snack before leaving in the morning.
In the room I leave packed healthy snacks in case you feel peckish while you are in.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อาหารเช้า
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ทีวี
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $75 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 19:00 - 01:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Please be my guests and behave like ones, honouring our hosting.
Children(over 12 years old) are allowed and catered for at an extra cost, when agreed at the time of booking. That is at 10.00 GBP per child per night.
No smoking is allowed in the house. You can smoke in the garden.
Due to the fact that the area is quiet residential area, noise is not very likely to hear around after 10 pm, so I will appreciate that our guests keep their loud music to themselves with their headphones please.
Check in is after 17:00h and check out is before 10 :00 h.
You are a welcome guest and we will appreciate if we are mutually polite and friendly.
I show my respect by providing clean and comfortable accommodation and wash not only sheets but duvet, cover, pillows after each guest:-) . I expect the guests not to abuse my efforts.
Detailed information about Wifi connection and a map of the area are printed on the guest information sheet which you will find on the desk/dressing table upon arrival.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

41 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adlise
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Was very friendly and welcoming!!! Great place nice quiet and peaceful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great value for money, Diana is a lovely host and very helpful and considerate of her guests needs. Basic but comfortable and clean accommodation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luis
กรกฎาคม 2017
A

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kieran
กรกฎาคม 2017
Second visit in a week for me to Diana's place but just as good this time around. Great place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kieran
กรกฎาคม 2017
First time I'd stayed at Diana's for a while but all was very good, relaxing and enjoyable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Manuel
กรกฎาคม 2017
Diana made me feel very welcomed into her nice home. She was very accesible and warmth and even though I was in a rater busy schedule visiting the MK area, we could sit down and talk and get to know each other a little. Her place is spotless and reflects 100% what is in the photos. The 30 min walk to Centre MK from Diana´s home was relaxing due to the nice green paths traversing the residential areas of the North Western MK without the need to cross any traffic. Conveniently located just 6 min away the local shops provide everything you need to make a business or leisure stay at Diana´s home a nice and easy experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lou
มิถุนายน 2017
Quiet and comfortable, Diana is a lovely host so you will enjoy your stay!

Milton Keynes, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diana

A warm personality.
Love travelling everywhere- in the country and worldwide.
Love action films and good comedy.
As a former hospitality manager, I know what people need mostly for a great stay-in- it is a clean comfort of the soft furnishings and good location.
My property boasts both. It is just 50 metres away from the Grand Union Canal and I am there to provide the daily cleanliness and comfort.


ภาษา: English, Sign Language

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน