ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก

The Ribera Sol apartment can accommodate 4PAX. It has 2 bedrooms, one double and one with bunk beds. Fully equipped. Its major attraction is the terrace overlooking the sea. Free Wifi. One more people can sleep on the sofa bed.


คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $99
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $617
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb


Parties and smoking not allowed.

If you´re travelling with your pet, please, contact us before confirming your booking.

The local tourist tax is NOT included in the price.
This tax has a cost of 0,5€ per person (over 16 years) per night, for a maximum of 7 nights, and is payable to your greeter at the property.

Any check-in or check-out outside our office hours (that means, between 9.00 p.m. and 9.00 a.m.) will have a surcharge of 40€. We will always try to accommodate clients arriving early if we possibly can as, if necessary, these times may be modified according to availability.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 กันยายน 2017 - 30 กันยายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 5 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabiola
ตุลาคม 2016
Wir konnten die Wohnung mit dem Auto sehr schlecht finden, da es viele kleine Gassen mit Einbahnweg gibt. Das Navi hat uns auch falsch geführt. Der Vermieter hat uns dann am Bahnhof abgeholt und uns den Weg gezeigt. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es keine vor dem Haus, wir mussten 30 Minuten laufen, um gratis Parkplätze zu finden. Die Airconditioning war defekt, dies wurde uns jedoch nicht mitgeteilt. Das Haus ist hellhörig. Ansonsten sehr gute Lage, direkt im Zentrum mit einem sehr schönen Blick aufs Meer.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Dear Fabiola, thanks for your feedback. However, we are sad to read that you have so many complaints about our services. You were informed before check in that the apartment was better reached by public transport (train, bus or taxi) as it´s located in a pedestrian area and very difficult to park your car near it. You were also asked to call us once you were 30 minutes from Sitges (so we would give you directions to reach the apartment) but you called us once you were already lost in Sitges, so it was harder for us to help. However, your welcome agent met you at the train station to go to the apartment, checked you in and went with you to help you find a place to park free of charge after that. Regarding the air conditioning, there are two units in the apartment, one working perfectly and, the other one, a previous guest reported that it was leaking some water. After checking with the technician he said that he must make a hole on the ceiling to fix it, so it was very inconvenient to do it while booked. Since the weather is very nice this time of the year (15 to 20ºC on average) no AC/heating is needed for most people. Also, the apartment has been intensively booked the last weeks and we decided to inform all guests upon arrival instead of cancelling any booking for this reason. You were also informed by your welcome agent, so you knew about it. However, we are sorry if we made the wrong decision. We honestly thought that it was better to maintain your booking with a broken AC unit than cancelling it or disturb you with messy and dusty works during your stay. Regarding noise, the apartment is very well soundproof with high quality double glazed windows so no noise from the street, but we can´t take any responsibilities if the other neighbors are noisy as they are also tourists (but not our guests). We are also sorry to read that the apartment was not spotlessly clean. This is definitely our fault and we apologize for that. If you ever come to one of our properties again and find that the cleaning is not perfect, please, let us know during your arrival day and we will send our cleaning team again as there is not much we can do if you mention it at check out. You also mention that there were bugs and we have ever seen any of them apart from an occasional fly, so we will appreciate if you could be more specific on that, so we can react accordingly. Finally, we are sorry to read that you found it difficult to communicate with us. We’ve been available for you by phone, e-mail and wsp since you confirmed your booking and also during your stay with us and we have answered your requests in less than 24 hours, so we do not know what can we do better regarding communication. To sum up, we definitely appreciate your time reviewing your stay with us as it really helps us to improve our services but we felt there were a few things that needed to be clarified. Have a nice day and we hope to see you again at any of our properties.
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steff
กันยายน 2016
The location is perfect with a South facing balcony overlooking the most picturesque part of the town. Plenty of people watching can be done from the balcony or you can walk out into the heart of the old town or hit the beach across the road.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Dear Steff, thanks for your very kind and positive reply. Hope to see you again in Sitges very soon!
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laurent
พฤษภาคม 2016
Tres agreable sejour, bon accueil, tres bon emplacement

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steve
กันยายน 2015
We spent a week in the Ribera Sol apartment and really felt at home there. The bedrooms, kitchen and living areas are exactly as described. The balcony is indeed one of the highlights. We spent many evenings watching the sunset from the balcony, with the church plaza and the beach in the background. I had to pinch myself it seems like a dream. Such a picturesque location!!! Although we never prepared a meal there, the kitchen is fully stocked but be sure to bring your own paper supplies as needed. I especially enjoyed having a washing machine for laundry and there is a drying rack on the balcony. There are also other 'hidden' extras in the closets and storage areas in the apartment such as ample glassware in the entertainment unit in the dining room and toys and beach mats for the kids in the second bedroom. The bedrooms are as described and pretty quiet with no street noise. The full size bed was very comfie and the master bedroom has an air condition unit separate from the one in the main area of the apartment. For me, the bathroom shower was a little small because I am a big man. The corner shower stall was like those on a cruise ship. A little difficult to get in and out of. Difficult for larger persons. Our check in host, Manel was very accommodating and met us when we arrived. He was also available to us throughout our entire stay and answered many questions about the city for us. Manel even walked me back to the train station upon check out! Overall, this was a lovely stay! Everyone loved the location of the apartment. It is close to the beaches, the old city, the church and everything you will need! Thanks again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments
คำตอบจาก Blausitges Apartments:
Dear Steve, thanks very much for such a positive and detailed review. we are happy to read than you and your friends enjoyed your stay at the RIBERA SOL apartment and we are looking forward to seeing you again next year!
กันยายน 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steve
กันยายน 2015
Great Location The apartment is in a great location right opposite the beach with a beautiful view of the Church of St. Bartholomew and Santa Tecla. A great place to watch the Fiesta Major fireworks. Perfect for a couple and one or two single friends who don’t mind sharing a bedroom. There are two bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other with two single bunk beds. The bedrooms are located at the back of the flat so are quiet & peaceful. We slept well. The apartment block has a lift but there are a few stairs between the foyer and lift entrance. There is a ramp for suitcases but this ramp would be too steep and narrow for a wheelchair. Merce was very quick with communications and everything including check in & check out with Manel efficient. The apartment was clean and tidy. A brilliant location & we had a great time!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 99 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

Sitges, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blausitges Apartments

Hello, how do you do?
We are Mercè & Josep, a couple from Sitges. We manage a small short term rental agency offering quality accommodation for over 10 years.
We have now decided to offer our beautiful properties through this site.
We hope you find a property to suit your needs so we can welcome you in Sitges shortly.
Sitges, our town, is a world leader in tourism that offers plenty of events for all visitors throughout the year.
Come to visit us and you sure will enjoy some unforgettable days with us!
Regards from Blausitges!

¿Que tal, como va todo?
Somos Mercè & Josep una pareja de Sitges que tenemos una pequeña agencia de alquiler de alojamientos de calidad desde hace más de 10 años.
Ahora queremos ofrecer nuestros bonitos alojamientos a través de esta plataforma.
Esperamos que encuentres alguno de tu agrado y nos podamos saludar en Sitges.
Nuestra población, Sitges, es un referente mundial del turismo y durante todo el año hay un sinfín de actos para todo tipo de visitantes.
Ven a vernos y seguro que pasarás unos días formidables!
Saludos desde Blausitges!

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง