โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 9 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Centrally located in the historic township of Port Elliot, 'The View' is just a short walk to fine eateries, trendy shops, Horseshoe Bay and surf beaches.

'The View' has stunning outlooks over Knights and Boomer beach, all the way to The Bluff.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงคู่

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 4
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $412
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Please leave the place as you found it, and remove all rubbish.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
มิถุนายน 2017
Fantastic for large group or family. View is great and house is clean and modern.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nam
มิถุนายน 2017
Great experience. Big family weekend away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melanie
เมษายน 2017
Great house and perfect location. Only a short stroll to the main street of Port Elliot, Horseshoe Bay and Knights Beach. Stunning views over Knights Beach. Carolyn was very accommodating and responded promptly to any questions we had. Highly recommend and would book again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
เมษายน 2017
The view at Port Elliot lives up to its name with stunning views over Knights Beach to Victor and Encounter Bay. We (4 couples) stayed at Carolyn's place for a week end and we had a great time. The house is clean and very comfortable with every thing you could want to make your stay very easy. The house is in easy walking distance to the town of Port Elliot, great beaches and walking trails. Carolyn was great to deal with and replied to questions promptly. We will definitely return to the "The View".

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Riccardo
มกราคม 2017
Maybe my expectations were high, but I think when you are paying a premium price for a holiday home you expect a certain level of cleanliness and service. This unfortunately was not the case. The place was neat and tidy, but I think the cleaners rarely went beyond that. I understand this is a beach holiday home, but all the more reason to be more diligent when cleaning the place. As for the facilities, linen was aging and in need of replacement, but what was most frustrating was the broken air conditioner. This was difficult on a few humid days and nights where we were forced to keep the balcony open to cool the place down. Which just lead to the kids getting eaten by mosquitos. We were lucky that most of the week was mild, otherwise it would have been unbearable. In addition to this, a window latch was damaged which I can appreciate as salt gets into everything. I was required to assist in coordinating repair man efforts for on-site access for a temporary fix. We were not so lucky with the air conditioner. This remained broken for our entire stay. It was disappointing that no offer of compensation for inconveniences was made until I asked, and even this was limited to a discount during an off-peak stay. It is a shame our experience wasn't better, while Carolyn and Brendan's communication was positive before and during our stay, they really let us down with their service at the end where it counted. I think they will make genuine efforts to repair and remedy the issues raised, but I won't be going back to find out.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolyn
คำตอบจาก Carolyn:
Riccardo I am sorry that you experienced problems with your stay. In particular I am confident that issue with the cleanliness has now been addressed and the air conditioner was understood to be working and is now being replaced. However I feel compelled to refute some of the issues you have raised. With regards to linen, each of the bedrooms is established with modern linen and fresh towels. With regards to the window latch, it was not damaged prior to your stay and in fact you had advised me that it broke in strong winds on the first night. I arranged for it to be fixed the following day with the handyman contacting you to arrange a suitable time, apologies if this created inconvenience to you. regards Brendan and Carolyn
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
มกราคม 2017
We stayed at Carolyn's house for a week and it was a great location & well set up for our family (two adults, two kids & visiting grandparents). The ease of walking around the rocks and down to Lady Bay & Horsehoe Bay was superb.... literally 5mins. We also enjoyed the close proximity to Pt Elliot shops & cafes - Hotel Elliot is great for dinner, the bakery of course:), and Flying Fish cafe for great takeaway with a view. Carolyn was lovely to deal with a very responsive in communication.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
มกราคม 2017
This is a fabulous place to stay at Port Elliot. It is easy to walk to the beaches or the shops and restaurants. The house is clean, spacious and has a lovely view. The kitchen has everything you might need for self catering. Carolyn and Brendan were very quick to assist us when there was a problem with the air conditioning. They also provided some kind treats in the kitchen which was thoughtful.

I am Friendly, warm and love being outdoors.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน