ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Large living room with high ceilings and lots of light. Living room with lots of space to relax,
Unique Nottinghill Flat w/Terrace
Unique Nottinghill Flat w/Terrace
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A very unique large one bedroom flat in Nottinghill just off Portobello Road. It is elegantly yet cosily designed. Has its own, private entrance, eat in kitchen to seat 10 people and is close to all the best things that Nottinghill offers.

ที่พัก

This gorgeous flat is a totally unique haven in Nottinghill. It is really large for a one bedroom, with a large living room, separate eat-in kitchen to seat at least 10 people, with under-floor heating and everything you could need, a terrace with mature planting and lighting for atmospheric and cosy al-fresco dining and relaxing. There is also a bedroom with a large double bed and plenty of storage, which looks onto the terrace, so is very tranquil and peaceful. The bathroom perfect, with a powerful shower and beautiful, heated silver floor tiles (you have to see them to understand!)
The design of the flat is far from your boring and sterile white. It was done up with love and imagination and I still miss living there everyday!
Location-wise it could not be better! It is a short walk from Ladbroke Grove tube station, as well as many buses stopping literally in front of the door to take you anywhere you need to go. And literally the parallel road to ours is Portabello Road, with everything that it has to offer. All the cafes, antique shops, restaurants, market stalls and hustle and bustle are within a short walk.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to:
The whole flat, including terrace, completely to themselves.
Washer and Dryer
Fully equipped kitchen.
TV, DVD player and Freeview
Wireless Internet

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As much or as little as you like! You will have the flat to yourselves, so will not have to see me at all, except when I or a trusted friend give you the keys and welcome you to your flat. I will however always be available by email for questions.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Bedlinen and towels will be provided and will have been professionally laundered prior to your arrival
You can help yourselves to any food items and sundries etc that are in the flat, as well as to fresh herbs from the garden!
Cleaning fee is £30
Security Deposit is £400

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $27 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $55
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $548
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 1%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา
กฎของที่พัก

I am sure it goes without saying, but this place is my home, and it was designed and decorated with love and care. It is not an Ikea filled, sterile hole and many items are irreplaceable, so if you treat it as if it were your own home, I think I will be happy! Also, if anything does happen, please do just let me know.

การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giorgio
พฤศจิกายน 2017
I have been recently in Geraldine’s flat for two nights, and I came back here after…spending 1.5 years in the flat booked again via Airbnb between 2016 and 2017! Goes without saying that I consider this place as my home, and after you will visit the place you will understand why. The place has a lot of space, it is incredibly beautifully decorated, with great attention to detail and great atmosphere. It is really charming and comfortable, and very conveniently located, just blocks away from Portobello Road, and with several buses and Ladbroke Grove underground stop within 3 minutes walking. You will have great time not only inside the flat, but also in the nicely private garden which will wait for you during summertime; breakfasts and dinners there will just be unforgettable! Geraldine is an incredibly thoughtful and attentive host, very friendly and open minded, culturally versatile and travel experienced; she made me always feel welcome during my stay. I loved my stay in Geraldine’s flat, and would absolutely recommend it. Really hope to visit it again soon! Giorgio

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Geraldine

I am a 34 year old Interior Designer. Originally Austrian (speak fluent German if that helps!) I have lived in London (with a 5 year stint in Washington DC) since I was four. I now live in Acton, with my husband and little boy.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน