Private BedroomPrivate Bedroom
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You will be welcomed into a charming workers cottage at a super convenient location next to hotels, hospitals, and public transport. A few minutes walk from Central Train Station, Roma St Buses, shopping, nightlife and restaurants.

ที่พัก

You will be welcomed by a private double bedroom. The bedroom features wooden floors, comfortable double sized bed, blackout curtains, wardrobe and bedhead shelf. There is also a private desk and chair. Shampoo and conditioner, body wash is provided, a towel, hairdryer and a maps of the city.

Due to work commitments, I don't stay in the cottage often anymore. This means more privacy for you, but less direct hosting, as I'm unable to provide a homestay style/someone at home all day kind of environment. This means you may have the house to yourself, or another fellow airbnb guest to make friends with staying in the other listed room.

Please note that people of all ages are considered an extra guest. Also if you have a friend over that showers or sleeps in the bed they are considered an extra guest.

Favourites in Brisbane
Sunday session- quality cocktails $10 and live music 3-7pm-Byblos -portside
Chocolates- Noosa chocolate factory chocolate covered strawberries -city
Chocolate drink- Noosa chocolate factory Rocky Road hot chocolate-city
Favourite burgers- Miel, and Red Hook-both city
Breakfast- Shouk cafe- Paddington
Favourite lounge bar- Cloudland
Favourite place for atmosphere- dinner at Eat Street on Friday or Saturday night- Portside (the cruffins are a must try)
American food- The Smoke- New Farm
Japanese- Taro ramen- city
Amazing almond croissants-Le Bon Choix - city and other locations
Thai restaurant- Longtime- Fortitude Valley

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will be welcomed into my newly renovated home. You can enjoy full access to the main house including: the lounge room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, laundry and backyard. And of course the all important wifi.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am home one night a week at the moment, so you are likely to have the place to yourself a few nights. I am happy to interact with guests as much or as little as you prefer when I am home. If you're interested in things to do and see in Brisbane, please ask! I'm more than happy to point you in the right direction for local restaurants, day trips, public transport, sporting events, nightlife etc.
I am always contactable via phone or email when I'm not at home

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

This is a newly renovated historical 1890's Queenslander Worker's Cottage. Lovely as its warm charm, the home (or any other home in Australia) will tend to attract ants if food is left out and with puddles of water. Pest control is maintained every 6 months, however there is spray under the sink if the need arises.

The house has no inbuilt cooling or heating, so can get hot in summer and cold in winter. There is a fan in the room for summer, and please bring warm pajamas and clothes for the cooler months.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $41
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $123
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $66 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

I ask that you respect the space. Shoes off inside (please leave them just inside the entrance hallway), and turn off lights when a room is vacated, and please close windows when the house is vacated. Please carry- do not drag suitcases on the wooden floorboards as it scratches them.
Suitable for easy going, considerate, non smoking people. The house is not suitable for parties or large gatherings as it is a quiet neighbourhood and the neighbours are very noise sensitive.

Please note that people of all ages are considered an extra guest. Also if you have a friend or family over that showers or sleeps in the bed they are considered an extra guest.

Checkout is at 10am and check in from 3pm onwards
Please reserve laundry to one load per week

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

24 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clara
กันยายน 2017
Very clean and tidy house. Clear instructions for arrival so very easy to find. Lots of great tips for things to do and see in Brisbane. Altogether a very pleasant experience

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place to stay in, if you want space, quiet and privacy to yourself. If your studying, on business and just needing a centrally located place to stay. Which is less then 10mins walk from the main central part of the city, shops, cafes and restuarants of the Fortitude Valley. Public transport just around the corner. If your a light sleeper, forget sleeping past 6am as your room is next door to the carpark. If your a heavy sleeper you will be right then.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Davina
มิถุนายน 2017
Katie was a fantastic host! She was so open and generous with her time and made sure that everything was covered and that I felt comfortable and at home. Her place was exactly what was described and even better. I would definately recommend it to others. The perfect home away from home!! Thanks Katie :-)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie & Josh
พฤษภาคม 2017
I had a fantastic stay! Katie's place was tidy, clean and full of adorable decor. It felt very homely and it even had a little backyard which is amazing considering it was less than 10 minutes walk to the CBD! Katie was super accommodating of my needs and I was very comfortable during my stay - she even had a little welcome flyer with suggestions on what to do in Brisbane ready for me when I arrived. The wifi was fast and the bed was so comfortable too! Will definitely stay here again if I ever return to Brisbane!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carly
เมษายน 2017
This is a lovely spot, walking distance to city centre but away from the noise, it felt very local. I loved the house, the Queenslander style, the bed was comfy and all the necessary bits and pieces you need for a longer stay are there (iron, cooking utensils, washing machine). Would absolutely recommend 100% could not fault my stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dewi
ธันวาคม 2016
Katie's place is like your own home in a quiet neighbourhood. The only issue I have being alone and small size is that the road is uphill and the shortcut to and from central is through steps downhill / uphill the park. If you have a luggage you have to detour a little bit. In summer it's a bit hot because the room I got didn't have aircon (there are two rooms in the house). But she provided a fan so that helps a bit.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Katie's place was great! Clean and tidy and conveniently located near central train station. I had the house to myself throughout most of my stay and Katie was brilliant at returning messages and providing all the information I needed for a smooth check-in, stay and check-out. I would definitely recommend this place and look forward to staying at Katie's again next time I'm in Brisbane!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 62 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ควีนสแลนด์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie

Friendly, happy to keep to myself or to join you in activities around in the city if I'm not otherwise engaged.

ภาษา: English, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน