ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Master's BedroomTowels and Toiletries
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Sleek 2 BR in Bonifacio Global City

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristoffer
Kristoffer

Sleek 2 BR in Bonifacio Global City

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พักนี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Our 2 bedroom apartment (99 sqm./1065 sq. ft.) is fully furnished complete with furnitures and appliances! It is centrally located right next to Serendra, Bonifacio High Street, Burgos Circle, etc. We have 24 concierge at the lobby, gym and

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
WiFi
อ่างน้ำร้อน
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
เครื่องซักผ้า

กฎของที่พัก

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
เงินประกันความเสียหาย - ถ้าคุณทำให้เกิดความเสียหายต่อบ้าน คุณอาจถูกปรับเป็นเงินสูงสุด $178

สถานะว่าง

3 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chad
Chad
มกราคม 2016
Kristoffer is higly recommendable. His service is beyond expectation. He's generous and made sure the everything is well taken cared of even he's out of the country. He's so easily to deal with and he certainly delivers an exceptional service. The apartment is so awesome. Spaciou…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Calvin
Calvin
มกราคม 2016
I've never wrote a review before on AirBnb, however this time I felt I had to. The staff at the condo were welcoming & friendly.. Upon check in there was an issue with the TV, which was swiftly changed. The mattress was terrible, however I simply couldn't be bothered to 'moan'…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristoffer
คำตอบจาก Kristoffer:
Hi Calvin, Thank you for the feedback. We want the stay of every guest to be perfect and we clearly missed the mark here. It is our standard procedure to have a maintenance team and housekeeping look and clean the apartment before a guest checks in but I believe in your case your need was urgent you had to move in on the same day you inquired with us and we even allowed you to check in and stay with us without any payment as you had trouble with your credit card. We also informed you beforehand that we will not have any cable TV during the period as the cable company was upgrading their equipments for the whole building which you were agreeable. We were able to rush the cable company to install the new digital boxes in your apartment but the cable company only had limited equipment at that time so the building management had to distribute the digital boxes evenly first to all the apartments to be fair. We want to apologize again for the inconvenience and would gladly want to get your feedback when you do get a chance to stay with us again.
มกราคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
Andrew
กรกฎาคม 2015
Me and my fiancée are frequent visitors to Manila, with each visit approx 21 nights. Having previously stayed in suites at the Pan Pacific and Manila Hotels respectively, we have stayed at the Luxe on the last 2 occasions. The first time was a 3 bed condo and this time a 2 bed. O…

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 172 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Kristoffer

ทากุก, ฟิลิปปินส์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristoffer
175 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
I enjoy travelling, watching movies and trying different resturants. I would like to welcome people to our apartments in Bonifacio Global City. Our apartments are all centrally located beside all the commercial establishments and must see places in the area: Cenral Square, Bon…
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings