infinity pool with bar and restaurant.Bungalow and lawn
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

For a small faily or small group enjoying a beach front accommodation or swimming pool when appropriate. Restaurant and other facilities are available on site. Perfect quiet location in Praslin, Seyhelles.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

reception is available for guess , if they need to help them organize thier stay , as renting a car, get a taxi , excursion etc,,

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Swimming for adult and also a pool for small children ,
Our bamboo bar is open for guess and offer cocktails and other drinks


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง

Check in 2pm check out 10 am
2 bedroom bungalow accommodates 4 pax only


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bella
สิงหาคม 2017
The team (Raam, Sanju, Lame, Pradeep) were lovely especially with our boys! I greatly appreciate the space for them to roam, observe lots of crabs, tortoises and sunsets. Pool was excellent. Thank you for a relaxed week in Praslin.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrick
มิถุนายน 2016
Unbelievable. Easily one of the coolest rooms I've ever stayed in. The pool is unbeatable and the staff is incredibly friendly and fun. Best place we stayed in the Seychelles.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susanna
สิงหาคม 2017
Perfect if you want complete relaxation and peace and quiet. Recommend hiring a car (Danby arranges very efficiently) as quite remote (a plus for us).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diego
สิงหาคม 2017
The house is very good but I put a 7 for making me the reservation for the page and not help us when we call them.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danby
คำตอบจาก Danby:
In that situation Airbnb supposed to help you , as you your booking is made by Airbnb , thank you
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gao
มีนาคม 2017
The staff were all very very friendly and helpful . The apartment is huge and kitchen facility is very fully equipped . The view is nice outside the apartment . However, the wifi couldn't be used inside the apartment we had to go to swimming pool area to use it . It's very inconvenient . There was no air conditioner in the room , only ceiling fan instead . As we had to close all windows in the room to avoid insects especially crazy mosquitoes , with just fan the room temperature was still too warm , We couldn't sleep very well because of this . The cooker suddenly couldn't work in the middle of our cooking . It's hard for us to find help in the beginning because nobody picked up the phone and no one at reception . Good thing is the owner replied my msg on airbnb quickly , the problem eventually solved . However if there was wifi in the room I could've dropped a msg at first . When my fiends and I woke up in the morning we all found that we got a lot of red rash on our body , it kinda looked like some kind of bug bites , we felt extremely itchy everywhere , we tried to find bugs on bed but we couldn't . I can't assure if there was really something wrong with the bed , but I can't figure out what other reasons to make us get this after a night sleeping . Till now after back home we still feel so itchy everywhere which is so annoying . We lived in other hotel before this stay nothing like this happened .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sameer
มกราคม 2017
Awesome Location. Great Stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
ธันวาคม 2016
Beautiful views, friendly staff, lovely pool, beautiful accommodation! It's not very centrally located and the restaurant is quite expensive for what you get, but otherwise a lovely visit!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danby
คำตอบจาก Danby:
Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are delighted of your appreciation of the over all effort the staff and establishment puts forward. We understand the critic of the pricing. It is a common comment in Seychelles overall. However, we maintain our restaurant service has in its price touches that not every guest may appreciate. Our fish is caught purposefully, sail fish, red snapper , groupers are hooked behindAride a island, a bit of a distance from Praslin. We insure the product is always fresh. Vegetables and fruits are supplied locally only, this does not mean that it is a cheaper option, in fact, the economies of scale mean it is more costlier . Wines and spirits o course are all imported from Europe, nothing is brewed locally. This explains costs on Praslin, the most beautiful island in the World.
ธันวาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danby
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 90%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน