GardenMain balcony
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A comfortable spacious air-conditioned room with an attached bathroom, just a short distance from Galle town. (1.5km to the central bus stand). Free wifi and a shared kitchen where guests can cook for themselves. Breakfast is available on request.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jörg
สิงหาคม 2016
Namal was very friendly. We could reach him easily by phone and he came to answer all our questions and helped us to organize trips and our further travel. The room was very clean and very spacious with a small balcony. There was a nice terrace, balcony and living room for the guests. On our arriving day we got breakfast at lunchtime and Namal organized a breakfast to go with sandwiches and fruit when we had to leave at 4.45 a.m.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 爱丽丝
กรกฎาคม 2016
房东很好 很热情 床很舒适 早餐也算可以

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Felix
มีนาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriel
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
The place is very nice and clean but I booked an A/C room and he didn't had an A/C room just fan room so he messeged me about it and and I agreed to take the fan room and I got breakfast becouse of it.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Namal
คำตอบจาก Namal:
Thanks for your feedback Gabriel As you mention, we informed you immediately that our AC rooms were fully booked and that you could avail of a non-AC room with a free breakfast included as an alternative. Although you had booked with instant booking, there would have been no cancellation fee, had this alternative arrangement not suited your needs.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinz
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Peaceful place ! Clean and confortable! everything Was ok ! Don't hésitate to come !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Namal
คำตอบจาก Namal:
Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yanqin
ธันวาคม 2015
The location is within a 15 min walk to Galle Fort, which is manageable but not especially pleasant given the hot weather and the dust from thw traffic whizzing past you. It is also a short tuk tuk ride away from the main bus terminal, which is a convenient, and the host was contactable throughout to provide directions as the house is on a little lane away from the main road. Apart from this, the host did not provide much other advice or tips for our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the hot water had run cold unexpectedly, which is only acceptable since Galle is hot anyway. I was also very disturbed by the treatment of the dog that lived on the premises - it appeared to get little attention, except for a plastic bag of food dumped on the porch which it seemed to have tore through to devour. The dog appeared overweight - and I wondered whether it was because it was not let out of the house's compound much - and it was also extremely eager for attention. When we left, no one seemed to be around and the dog was frantic and jittery - once we brought it out it ran up and down the street, stopping only to pee. When we brought it back in and shut the gate, it let out an incredibly heart-rending wail, which continued until we were out of range. As such, our stay left us feeling guilty about not being able to do more for the dog, and is not a very happy memory. To anyone who chooses to stay at this house, I urge you to speak to the host about more humane treatment of the dog.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Namal
คำตอบจาก Namal:
Dear Yanqin, We truly wish you had spoken to us about our dog, as you have urged other guests to do in future. The dog at the premises is a rescued street dog. The reason the dog is overweight is due to an ill-performed operation by the government. Sadly this practice occurs in Sri Lanka regularly, where dogs are captured and castration is performed in a way which harms the dogs overall health. This is the reason the dog appears to be overweight. We rescued the dog this year and feed it daily fish and rice. It also goes to the vet regularly as it has poor health due to past neglect and the inappropriate castration methods used. We also walk the dog every morning and the dog is able freely to leave the premises from an exit in the back. The main gate is closed for guests security not to detain the dog. I imagine Brownie (the dog's name) wailed because he enthusiastically wanted to go for a walk with you. He is a friendly dog. We are sad that you didn't mention your assumptions about the ill-treatment of our dog during your stay, as we could have explained all this to you in person. We too are against the inhumane treatment of dogs. Namal
ธันวาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Petra
ธันวาคม 2015
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Namal
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน