The house from the outsideThe house from the outside with the parking

บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน

2 ห้องนอน

6 เตียง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our nice house is very comfortable and cozy. It is situated in the centre of the town only a minute walk to all the city's happenings. It is located in the main street only a 100m from the beach and 50m from the supermarket. All access by foot.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 6
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

We only expect our guests to behave like they do it in their own home. Smoking is allowed in the lower floor and the garden. No pets are allowed.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 6 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marianna
สิงหาคม 2017
Charming house with great location - the house can be precisely described by these words. Although the furniture is old-fashioned, everything was clean and the kitchen was well-equipped. At first glance we were a bit disappointed by the smallness of the bathroom but we got used to it quickly and all in all the most important thing is that it was new and clean. There is no garden, but the terrace is spacious. There was dense traffic on the street in front of the house, but it didn´t bother us - after all it was the cost of being so close to the center and the beach (it was 5 minutes´ walk from the house counting 5 minutes with 2 small children). The communication was excellent, I recommend this house for anyone who wants to spend his holiday close to the town´s happenings.

ซาเกร็บ, โครเอเชียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Edit

Hi, my name is Edit. I am 58 years old but I look and feel a lot younger ;-) I'm a very cheerful and positive person. I traveled a lot while I was younger, now i enjoy my vacations in my apartments on the Croatian seaside. I live with my familiy in Zagreb (the capital of Croatia) but in summer we mostly spend our time in Crikvenica where my daughter lives with her family.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 33%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น
ที่พักคล้ายกัน