Alkyonos Villas Apartment D2

บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน

3 เตียง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Alkyonis Villas is located in the picturesque bay of Kamares, it is a small family complex with a magnificent view over the sea , built according to the traditional architecture of Cyclades. Only 100 meters from the sandy beach .


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
เตียง: 3
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Raphaele
สิงหาคม 2015
We had a nice stay in Alkyonos villa, it's very convenient and 5 minutes from the beach! The villa's garden is full of flowers and we felt very at ease and confortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Claude
กรกฎาคม 2015
Très bel emplacement bien équipé et confortable. Toutefois l'accueil y est très impersonnel et on ne prend pas la peine de venir chercher les usagers au bateau et leur épargner ainsi de couvrir les 1600m qui séparent le quai de l'établissement à pied avec les bagages. Dommage.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alkyonis Villas
คำตอบจาก Alkyonis Villas:
Dear Mr Jean -Cloude Rene Your residence at Alkyonis Villas in Sifnos 18/7-22/7 We received your comments and we felt very embarrassed and sorry at your disappointment but initially, you have asked us, if we are not mistaken only how you could reach our location, you have not mentioned that you need transportation, if you would have told it, we would have arranged it anyway, besides the distance is not 1600 meters but hardly 1000 meters (please take it as a small detail to be mentioned). We feel very sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you but when you have asked us , finally ,that you needed transportation it was an hour about before your arrival as you have called us I believe from Milos and at that time we were far from our location , the receptionist was only there and could do nothing at the last moment. Indeed we deeply apologize but we are not impersonal, it was not a good planning and maybe a little confusion. We repeat we feel very sorry. We hope maybe we could correct it sometime in the future Alkyonis Villas
กรกฎาคม 2015

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 25 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alkyonis Villas
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 86%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน