Seatee seating for relaxed comfort and quest.Large desk for a comfortable work space
Private Room and Bath Suite
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Ali
Ali คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I have a very queen size bed and large work desk in my spare room which is comfortable and clean. There is a private bath directly inside the room. Both are completely private. The family room, kitchen and outdoor space is shared. Centrally located.

ที่พัก

This is a very private suite with a large desk as a working space. All linens are provided and internet service is available.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

There is no television in the room, but you are welcome to watch the one in the family room. Kitchen use limited to the microwave, coffee press and water cooler. There is a great patio outdoor space for smokers and relaxation.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work out of my house and will probably will be around most of the time, however I will keep to myself unless the guest wants to ask me any questions regarding restaurants and attractions. My interaction will be limited depending on the guest preference.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I can provide laundry services for a fee. Price upon request.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
สูบบุหรี่ได้

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $65
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $150
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $175 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Smoking is permitted outdoors only.
Pets are allowed, with an extra pet fee of $50 per stay (not per night).
Guest are asked to keep all personal belongings in their room.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) และ other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steven
มีนาคม 2016
This was my first Airbnb stay and I really didn't know what to expect. Ali was great making sure I knew where I was going and was having no troubles getting there. I pulled into a very nice neighborhood and was greeted at the door by her where she showed me her AMAZING house. I loved every bit and bob of art and books in that house. The view was amazing through the large patio wall to the dock beyond. Ali was overly helpful in making sure I knew the local food haunts and things to do while I was there. The room was comfortable and Ali did everything possible to make me feel at home. I had a blast and only wish I was in town for a much longer time.

เวสต์ปาล์มบีช, ฟลอริด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ali

I work out of my home. I do own two indoor/outdoor cats and one green cheek conure parrot. If you have allergies, this is not the home for you due to my pets. My home is kept clean and tidy, but cats are allowed inside.

ภาษา: English, Español

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน