Living room view 2 (the painting is an original done by a friend of mine. I am happy to retire it to my storage room if you find it offensive)Looking into the dining area. Sparely furnished at the moment, but I am adding more as I can!
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A quaint little 2 bedroom space occasionally available for new friends (and old) when the Treehouse is not available. See my other listing (a better fit for longer term guests) at https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3426392

ที่พัก

2 Bedrooms available with 1 queen and 1 full sized bed. Spacious and well appointed kitchen w/ dishwasher. Large dining room table currently seats four. Comfortable living room with large leather couch (sleepable!). Small (but effective) bathroom. Small brick patio outside, covered porches out front and back.

The furnishings are a little sparse, but comfortable. I am improving the space as quickly as I can. It is clean and comfortable, for the time being (while I make improvements) take advantage of a low rate on a great location in Carrboro!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have full private access to most of the apartment and use of the yard as if they were residents. A small third bedroom will be locked off for storage purposes.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If you are staying here I... will not be. But I won't be far. I will be prompt to respond to requests or concerns, and I am happy to do whatever I need to to make your stay pleasant.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

A dog and a cat live here when I am not renting it out, so if anyone in your party has allergies it may not be the best spot for you (though it will be cleaned thoroughly upon your arrival).

I will accept pet owners on a case by case basis. Let's talk, and we may be able to figure something out?


ที่พัก
พักได้: 5
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $40
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $200
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking indoors please.

Please hand wash all pots and pans.

I shall treat you with respect and in return ask the same.

I might be staying upstairs if the Treehouse isn't rented, but most likely you will be sharing the same structure with another AirBnb guest. As such, some small overlap in living is to be expected. You'll hear their footsteps, they will hear yours. The house is fairly well insulated acoustically but it is apartment living. Want to have some friends over? Go right ahead! But please be respectful of the guest upstairs. Think you'll be partying late? Let me know, please... I can touch base with your temporary neighbor and will gauge whether or not it would be a good idea. Remember, Downtown Carrboro has a lot of great night spots and is only a short walk away!

Overall I want your stay to be as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. I think you'll have a great time in my space. I'm not a hotelier, I'm a host, and I look forward to having you as my guest.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jordan
เมษายน 2015
Eric-Scott's accommodation was well-appointed, clean, and close to all that Carrboro/Chapel Hill have to offer. The streets are quiet at night other than the insects and you can easily walk everywhere. Despite him being on the road, Eric-Scott had everything in place for our arrival, which was much appreciated. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet retreat in the Carrboro/Chapel Hill area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mary
กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Eric was a stupendous host! He made sure we had everything, checked in when it seemed that the power might have gone out (because of the wind), and we super nice and helpful. Everything was exactly as described, I would stay at Eric's place again!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 66 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Carrboro, นอร์ทแคโรไลนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eric-ScottEric-Scott คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

A lover of life. A renaissance human. An engineer of solar systems. A songsmith. And a former hobo.

My name's eric-scott, and I will be your downstairs neighbor. Patient and calm, friendly yet respectful of space. I tend my garden in the afternoons, sometimes have friends over for small cookouts, and don't mind if you join us (or, for that matter, if you would rather host your own small group). Occasionally a fire develops in the pit and a handful of musicians wind up at the house singing songs and making merry. Assuming, of course, the upstairs neighbor isn't bothered by our presence.

I live with my dog Pohl R. Bear, my cat Karma. My good friend Sarah may sometimes assist you if I am pre-occupied. I am happy to have you as a temporary neighbor, and will do what I can to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.

ภาษา: English, Français

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน