โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A room with two single beds, a working table, a wardrobe for cloths and suitcases and an amazing shower.

ที่พัก

Hello my name is Dana. My husband, two sons and I live in Acton, West London. In our house there a total of 3 rooms available. The first room is a single room with a working area and a single bed, there is also a wardrobe to store cloths in. The second room is a room that has a large amount of space, there is a TV, Wardrobe and a desk where work can be completed. These two rooms share a bathroom. The third and final room is a newly refurbished room with a large amount of space, a wardrobe, TV, desk for work. This room is en-suite, the bathroom is newly refurbished.

Our house is close to a number of different attractions and shops. The is a Tesco 10 minutes away. There is a beautiful public park a short 5 minute walk away. Using the central line a 15 minute tube journey is required to reach the sight of Oxford Street. Last but not least a short 2 minute tube commute is required from West Acton to reach Ealing Broadway, here there are a variety of restraints and a large selection of shops to buy groceries in. Ealing Broadway is a multiple-national area as there are a large number of Cultures and nationalities.

West Acton tube station is a short 2 minute walk away from our house. There is a sushi restaurant and a post office near the tube station. North Ealing tube station is a 5 minute walk away, this is the Piccadilly line.

Two of the three rooms have a TV and all of the rooms have access to the Internet via Wi-Fi. All of the rooms have central heating which will keep you warm during the coldest of winter days.

If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message.

Thanks for reading!

Dana

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Use of the Kitchen downstairs is not permitted, sorry about this, I have had a few very negative experiences with guests abusing my trust.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be available whenever I am home back from work. You may leave me a message on my phone if you have any questions I would be happy to help out.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 3
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $49 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

No Smoking
Leave Shoes At The Bottom Of The Stairs

Thanks
Best regards Dana


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

42 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 一寸法師
สิงหาคม 2017
I stayed here more than 2 months. Dana and her family were very kind. I recommend her for you. The location is great, 2 min to station (central line). You can go to the centre of London within 30 min. for Japanese 僕はこの家に二か月以上住んでいました。 最初は一週間だけのつもりでしたが、いつのまにか延長を重ね 気が付いたらずっと住んでいました。 DANAは僕の家族のような存在になっていました。 DANAの息子もとても良い人で、彼は庭でのガーデンパーティーに誘ってくれたりと、 家族皆が親切でした。 駅まで徒歩2分で行けます。 最寄駅からロンドン中心まで30分ぐらいです。 ここは日本人の多いエリアなので 駅前には日本食のお弁当屋さんや、魚屋さんもあり便利です。 お勧めします。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Saman Cyrus
กรกฎาคม 2017
Loved the room and the Dana and her family were very friendly hosts. Located very close to the Central Line. Room was clean and quiet. Will definitely go back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Srdjan
กรกฎาคม 2017
When I arrived Dana was waiting to greet me. She is very nice person. The room where I stayed was unexpectedly nice and clean. The house is based in quiet area 2 minutes walking distance from tube station. Personally, the room was better than hotel room. Quiet, clean and warm. If you are looking for nice room to stay then this is the one.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laurence
มิถุนายน 2017
Ce logement que nous avons occupé pour la deuxième fois est toujours conforme à sa description. La literie est très confortable et l hygiène impeccable. Il se situe près du centre ville en métro ,celui ci est accessible rapidement. Le quartier est très calme. C est avec grand plaisir que nous retourneront -encore une fois!-dans cette famille accueillante ,agréable,discrète et serviable. Un lieu idéal pour un séjour à Londres. N hésites pas.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 一寸法師
มิถุนายน 2017
Dana is kind every time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ William James
มิถุนายน 2017
Great location, comfortable bed, and just what I needed for my weekend in London. Less than five minutes walk to the Tube and this is the most important thing for me when in London. Communication was great with the hosts. Highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 一寸法師
มิถุนายน 2017
とても良い滞在になりました。朝早くにDANAさんを起こしてしまった時も、嫌な顔をせずに対応してくれました。また次回も泊まりたいです。

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 87 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ DanaDana คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I have a husband and two sons aged 15 and 16.
I am originally born in Ex-Yugoslavia but I am now a British Citizen.
I work as a pharmacy assistant in the nearest pharmacy 2 minutes away so if there is any problem i am always near by.
When I lived in Ex-Yugoslavia I represented the country in a lot amount of Judo competitions around Europe. I was meant to attend the Olympics but I stayed and made a living in the United Kingdom.
My whole family is cheerful, funny, helpful, clever, sporty, and handy when is comes to DIY work.

ภาษา: English, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน