modern kitchen
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Room in welcoming home close to train station. Convenient to city, airport, beach, Sydney University, RPAH, restaurants, music venues, pubs and cafes.

ที่พัก

Home has four bedrooms and two bathrooms. Your room has a king single bed. There is room for a matress on the floor for another person for a small additional charge. Home looks out to a pretty park.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You are welcome to use our kitchen and space can be made available in the fridge. We have two bathrooms which are shared. You are free to use the lounge room and watch television or listen to music or just relax. Laundry facilities are available. An outdoor area looks out to a pretty park.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Guests are welcome to join us as part of the family or if you prefer privacy we will respect this. I am happy to provide information about my beautiful city. I lead a busy life and at times you might like to join me when I go out or you can enjoy the home on your own.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are under the flight path as we are very convenient to the airport. This means we have planes which fly low at times. Sydney airport has a curfew from 11pm to 6am so no planes fly at this time. We have never had a problem with people sleeping well here as the house is noise insulated but it is important for you to know. Please note we have a cat.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
อาหารเช้า
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

กฎของที่พัก

We request no smoking inside but we have an area under cover outside.
Please clean areas you use.
I go out until late and leave early in the morning and will take care not to disturb others who may be resting or sleeping and ask you do likewise.
No additional guests please.
Please let me know of any breakages.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
กันยายน 2016
Edi was very kind and helpful. House was clean and quiet. Cute kitty, too. Would definitely stay again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EdiEdi คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Edi:
Lovely having you even for a short time Kevin. Hope you pass this way again with your family.
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ T.C.
สิงหาคม 2016
Edi is a warm and wonderful host, and her place is great!: clean, comfortable, and both close to the airport and into town, and a 5 - minute walk to the train. I had a fantastic stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elio
ตุลาคม 2016
An interesting lady and an adorable kitty with a lovely house. Edi is a wonderful person and the best landlord that I've met so far. I had wonderful ten days in Sydney. And the house just right next to the train station, it's prefect for travelers to explore the beautiful city. I highly recommend her place for others. I pretty sure you will love this wonderful lady and her lovely place. :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EdiEdi คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Edi:
Thank you Elio. I look forward to seeing you again.
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Neil
กันยายน 2016
This was a very easy stay. Edi is a great host and the place is inviting, comfortable and very well located for commuting around Sydney. It also has good off-street parking. I recommend Edi's to other travellers!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EdiEdi คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Edi:
pleasure to have you Neil. Hope to see you again.
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy
กรกฎาคม 2016
Edi was very welcoming, Room good

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
มิถุนายน 2016
Great place to stay. Edi would was a gracious and friendly host and the location was close to transport. Would stay again when next in Sydney. Brian

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Johannes
มีนาคม 2016
My stay at Edis was realy great. I contacted her on short notice and she helped me out immediately. The room and the whole house are very nice, as is Edi, who even provided me with some drugs, when I got a cold. I'd definitely recommend her to friends and would stay with her again!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 41 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EdiEdi คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
I love dancing for fitness and socialising. Travel is my next passion and enjoy staying in air bnb as much as being an airbnb host. I prefer to travel without an agenda and love cruising. So far my favourite places I have visited are Lapland, Savannah and Amsterdam. I have met…
ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน