Spacious lounge overlooking the big garden.Enjoy a fantastic dinner using great local produce.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home away from home is perfect for families or groups of friends looking for a peaceful escape. A huge backyard, thoughtful extra touches, and all just a short stroll from Orange’s bustling cafes and bars.

ที่พัก

This family-friendly cottage has 3 bedrooms and can comfortably accommodate a family with kids, or a group of 6 adults. The cottage has a large private garden and is in a quiet, leafy location, just minutes from Orange’s bustling centre. And there is free Wi-Fi!

After 5 years of hosting we’ve learnt what’s important to our guests. Our cottage has everything you’ll need for a comfortable stay, including quality linen, blankets, towels and electric blankets. The fully equipped kitchen offers pantry staples & breakfast provisions. As one of our guests kindly said in their review:

“We were really comfortable here, there were so many little extras which we really appreciated.”

We know that your puppy is an important part of the family, so feel free to bring him or her along. We have ensured there are no escape routes from the garden! There’s also a dog water bowl, dog toys and even dog treats. For those who worry about a home where pets have stayed, please don’t, it’s spotless!

For those coming with little ones, we have a portacot, sheets and highchair available for you to use. There’s also a box of toys, DVD's and games to play with and a huge garden to explore.

The lounge is filled with light, has comfy sofas, new furnishings, a split system air conditioner/heater and flatscreen tv. It’s the perfect place to unwind with a glass of something cold after a day exploring.

Outside you’ll find a huge covered entertaining area which overlooks the private, fully fenced back garden. Recline on one of the outdoor lounges before firing up the BBQ for some alfresco dining. End the evening around the fire pit toasting marshmallows!

At the front of the house, you'll find an outdoor setting to enjoy the sunsets or a morning coffee in the smartly styled garden.

We are more than happy to give suggestions for the best places to see, things to do and food/wine to try! We really love it when people feel at home, so please feel free to relax and live like a local.

We encourage a minimum of 2 nights per booking at this cottage.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entire house, front and back garden. The house has parking in the driveway and there is also free parking in front of the property.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We communicate with guests prior to their stay to ensure they have a great time in Orange.

We then leave guests in absolute privacy from arrival onwards. However if you need us, we are just a phone call away and can come straight over to assist you.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is only one bathroom and a separate toilet at the cottage. If you need a property with more than one toilet please take a look at our other listings (Darling Cottage and Dreamer's Cottage).


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $21 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $82
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $246
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $230 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

Dogs are most welcome and are allowed in the garden or in the laundry/kitchen. Dogs are not allowed on any of the furniture or in the bedrooms. Please let us know if you wish to bring a dog along?

We ask guests to be quiet if they are arriving/leaving late at night or early in the morning.

Please park either in the driveway or in front of the house during your stay.

It is a non smoking property.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

52 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tanya
กันยายน 2017
We stayed at Pamela's for a weekend away with some friends. The cottage was lovely and spacious, with lots of heating in each room. We walked to the centre of town when we went out for dinner and to check out some bars/pubs. Overall communication was easy and the key was simple to locate and access the house. We had a great weekend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Penny
สิงหาคม 2017
Pamela was extremely helpful when we thought we needed to change the dates of our visit. The house was absolutely schmick and the electric blankets were perfect for a cold weekend! Thank you so much for such a great visit!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Krystina
สิงหาคม 2017
What a great spot! We loved the cottage and it was warm and cosy, even though it was the middle of winter. We will definitely be back to check out more wineries!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bron
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The house was super clean, cosy and had everything we needed. Pamela was prompt with all communication and went out of her way to help us with special requests.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Phoebe
กรกฎาคม 2017
A great place with awesome heating and a massive fenced yard for the dog. A very comfortable place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
มิถุนายน 2017
As always, Pam's houses are amazing. Definitely 10/10 thank you again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tom
มิถุนายน 2017
Comfortable accomodation in a great location within walking distance of central Orange and easy access to the surrounding vineyards and countryside. Lovely hosts and greatly appreciated touches (e.g. clear instructions, suggestions for the area, necessities in the house). House itself was comfortable and is equipped to keep everyone warm during the winter months. Would definitely stay again.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 213 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
นิวเซาธ์เวล์ส, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pamela

We were one of the first to start AirBnB in Orange and we have now been interacting with AirBnB guests for several years and we love it! We have grown from having one little cabin in our garden to also having 3 renovated cottages around the corner.

Our family now includes 2 babies and Bailey, the English Pointer who is very social and friendly with everyone. We are both relaxed 38 year olds who have embraced country living since we moved to Orange.

We enjoy meeting new people, good food and wine and most importantly travel. We love guests to get the most out of their visit to Orange and we have plenty of top tips and insider knowledge to share with you.

We work full time in wine marketing and finance and look forward to having you to stay with us.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน