Living roomLiving room
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

WIFI 200/200

Relaxed atmosphere on the 5th floor in an old building. Central location in the city and lots of public transportation.

We have a bed for the baby and highchair.

Ask for special rate for long period

ที่พัก

Our place is suppose to seem welcoming and easy to live in. We love it because it is so comfortable and so close to everything.
It will fit families up to 6 people, write us if you have any doubts about the sleeping arrangements.
The apartment has 4 adult size beds and 1 (floor)matress for a child (140 cm long) and a foldable babybed. Adults can easily sleep in the bunkbeds, the mattresses are not as thick as in the double bed and I suggest you do not put your heaviest or oldest familymember in the top bunk.
But we do think that our home is most suitable for families with 1 to 3 children. Let's communicate about what you need and take it from there.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have the whole apartment to yourselves, you may use everything in the kitchen and all the toys are free to play with. There is an Xbox 360 and lots of games you may use. 1000s of Legos and drawing paper and crayons.

We do have a dishwasher, Nespresso mashine to make coffee and a Quooker (ready to use boiling water). A sodastream, a blender and a mixer. If you need something just ask!

Induction stove (which is VERY fast) and a convection oven.

We do not have a coffee maker, but if you need it, we can get one. We do have a couple of French Press, so it is possible to make more than 1 cup of coffee at a time.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I or my husband will allways greet you if we are not on vacation. We will show you around and answer your questions as well as we are able to.
We will not come by the apartment during your stay unless you ask us to. We will be only 25 minutes away if our guests need any assistance and we are only a text away if you have questions! We expect you to ask us anything so we can make your stay as good as possible.
We will come and say goodbye when you leave and during your stay I will check up with you if everything is as you expected.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you are coming by car it is poosible to get a parking permit to our area. it is definitely cheaper to get this permit if you are here more than 3 days because we do have paid parking from Monday at 8 until Saturday at 17.
I will help you find the application and translate it, as it is on the internet.
The price is appx. 10 euro a day and a minimum of 5 days.

If you need our place for a longer period, please contact us and we will try to give you a better rate.

We are very thorough with the cleaning, but you must know that we have 2 cats, just in case you are allergic. The cats will of course NOT be in the apartment when you are here, they are moving out in April.


Copenhagen is in the project of building more underground metro. In the vicinity of our building they are making an emergency shaft. You will see the other metro building sites around the city but the largest part of the metro is running and working really well. Public transportation is very good in the city.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 ฟูกบนพื้น, 1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $65
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $207
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 16:00

We expect guests to behave with respect and as all other people who take care of things they own or borrow. Common house rules is quite easy to follow as no loud music very late, no smoking, no yelling walking in the common stairs and cleaning up after yourselves. Just as my family and I do when we are visitors!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

23 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marianne
สิงหาคม 2017
Mette was fabulous! Communication was excellent both before and during our stay. The apartment was lovely and we enjoyed the quiet neighbourhood.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Friðrik
สิงหาคม 2017
We were delighted that Mette had gotten us snacks to eat after our journey to Copenhagen. Mette's place is in a great location, only a few bus stops from the centre. It's very cozy and good for a family.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gisela
สิงหาคม 2017
A Mette foi uma excelente anfitriã, a sua casa correspondeu totalmente às nossas expectativas e permitiu-nos umas ótimas férias em Copenhaga! A comunicação foi sempre fácil e atempada, muito simpaticamente a Mette deixou-nos alguns snacks à chegada que nos souberam muito bem, dado que saímos de Portugal a meio da noite. A casa está completamente equipada para uma familia com crianças, limpa e organizada, tem áreas agradáveis e ótima localização. Disponibilizaram-nos ainda duas bicicletas para adultos e no bairro alugámos as das crianças. o bairro é igualmente muito agradável e tem tudo o que precisamos, supermercados, padarias, alugueres de bicicletas, cafes, para além de vizinhos simpáticos e disponíveis. O bairro tem boa localização permitindo visitar toda a cidade de bicicleta com 3 crianças entre os 8 e os 14 anos. Excelente estadia! Obrigada Mette e sua família!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabio
มิถุนายน 2017
La casa di Mette è davvero confortevole, spaziosa e luminosa. Dotata di innumerevoli comfort, dalla cucina super equipaggiata agli intrattenimenti tecnologici. E' perfetta per famiglie con bambini, non manca davvero niente. La stanza dei giochi li lascerà a bocca aperta, non si potranno di certo annoiare. La pulizia è ottima e Mette è un host modello, puntuale e gentilissima, disponibile a soddisfare le vostre richieste e a consigliarvi il meglio per il vostro soggiorno a Copenhagen. L'unica nota negativa per chi ha bambini piccoli è la mancanza di ascensore ma fidatevi che il relax offerto dalla casa di Mette ripagherà la fatica dei quattro piani di scale.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bettina
พฤษภาคม 2017
Super dejlig lejlighed og rigtig sød vært. Mette havde virkelig gjort meget for at vi skulle føle os velkomne! Vi lejede lejligheden i 3 uger imens vi ventede på vores nye lejlighed. Det fungerede super godt.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Noud
เมษายน 2017
We had a great stay at Mette's appartment in Kopenhagen. It was a very nice and cosy place to stay. Also thanks to Mette who was very helpfull and responsive to all our questions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Seraina
เมษายน 2017
Diese Unterkunft war perfekt für uns! Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und bei unserer Ankunft war alles liebevoll hergerichtet. Sogar ein Starterkit an Essen hat Mette für uns bereit gestellt. Unsere Kinder (3 und 6) genossen es sehr, dass sie mit allen Spielsachen spielen durften. Mit den Fahrrädern (eins von Mette ausgeliehen, ein Christiania bike gemietet) konnten wir ganz entspannt Kopenhagen entdecken. In der Nähe der Wohnung liegt ein grosser Park mit mehreren tollen Spielplätzen. Mette hatte bei Fragen oder Anliegen immer ein offenes Ohr. Wir können diese Unterkunft von ganzem Herzen weiterempfehlen!

โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mette

Hi.
My name is Mette and I love to travel with my family. We love to experience new things, eat fantastic food and have fun.
We also love sports, our sons practice trampoline and my husband join spinning classes and I also go to the gym often. I also teach at the gym.
I love to read and we also watch a lot of television.
We love different kinds of food, the kids are into pizza and pasta and they are really good at tasting new foods.
I love to talk to people, so meeting new people is a blast. I will do my best to make your stay easy and comfortable and hope you won't hesitate to contact me if you need advice and so on.
I consider it very interesting to get in contact with locals and if I may visit their home it just gives me so much more insight in the local lives.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน