And a single bedSpacious living room with heater and air conditioner
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Purple master room in a cozy Quest apartment, comes with a double bed and a single bed that can accommodate up to 3 people. It's right next to Racecourse and Maribyrnong river, close to city, in walking distance to public transport, supermarkets.

ที่พัก

The first thing comes to my mind every time I travel away is to find a place that makes me feel like home. And that's also what I'm trying my best to offer. I hope you will feel welcome during your stay.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Due to moving house at the end of November, guests staying from 12 to 27 November will not able to use sofa, fridge and kitchen appliance.
The bedroom and bathroom will remain fully equipped.
We truly apologise for the inconvenience.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be in uni most of the time but if you need anything please feel free to ask. I'm more than happy to help as much as I can :)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

You'll be sharing the house with a friendly Latin guy.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $16
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

I would like to inform that it's a no party house as we'd love to keep our apartment tidy and peaceful for everyone. Thank you for your understanding.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
ตุลาคม 2015
Comfortable, accommodating, plenty of privacy. . . . My only possible caution is that the stove/range is a bit touchy, so maybe not ideal if you plan to spend the whole time cooking. It worked well enough for our daily eggs though.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trang
คำตอบจาก Trang:
Hi Julia, thank you very much for your review. My sincere apology for your unhappy experience, especially for the stove although I tried my best to give you an instruction before hand. Other than that I hope everything worked smoothly during your stay. Other feedback came as a surprise for me as I have never got any negative respond like that before and should I be informed earlier by you or your friend the problem had been solved right away. The fact is we've been on and off in the house therefore we have chance to welcome other airbnb guests occasionally who are all tidy, friendly, and open-minded and I'm very happy to meet all of those lovely people. In turn, I give my best effort to make sure the accommodation is well cared for whenever I'm not there. Thank you for letting me know about the dead insects and I'll scan through the house to ensure this will not happen again. Also I made effort to adjust your reservation from 3 people to 2 at no extra charges although it was 2 days before your arrival and our policy is 5 day notice. I hope it has helped your stay more relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you again for having your stay at our place and I hope you will enjoy your travel experience via airbnb in the future. All the best, Trang Vo
ตุลาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wei Xiong
พฤศจิกายน 2015
Booked this accommodations for my gf and her parents. The place is safe and great. woolworths is around the corner, and plenty of eateries nearby. City is just a 10mins drive away. The place is exactly what the photos show. Trang is friendly and nice as she makes an effort to check if everything was okay during the stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jason
ตุลาคม 2015
Excellent host. Was there to greet me on arrival and provided everything that was needed. Highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gary
ตุลาคม 2015
We were part of a group who were staying at the quest apartments so to be able to stay within the same complex was fantastic. The room was just as described, clean and comfortable. Trang was very helpful in her communication. Arrival and departure and our whole stay was made very easy and comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joey
สิงหาคม 2015
Place was great. Very Comfortable and easy. Mai the other person that lives there was exceptionally nice, had slippers, towel etc ready for my arrival. Great place to stay. Highly recommended :)

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trang

Hi,

I'm Trang and I'm a post graduate student of Melbourne University. I love reading, having new friends and traveling around the world :)

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน