This is the room.Desk for writing or your laptop.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

15 Min. walk to BART! GREAT water pressure! Furnished bedroom for in Fruitvale area of Oakland. Priority given to users 25+yrs w/complete profiles + references. Please book between 7 nights and 3 weeks. Please send an INQUIRY first!

ที่พัก

Hello! Thanks for looking. Please read the WHOLE description below before responding. Most of your questions should be answered below.

Room available for active AirBnB users with a completed profile for 4+ days.

CHECK-IN/OUT is FLEXIBLE, with advanced notice, and depending on my schedule. Please state your desired check-in time or window in your inquiry or reservation request.

1913 Craftsman...

Home has:
Full kitchen/livingroom/bath - share with one other
Washer/dryer
wireless internet
Large yard with a bbq, motorcycle or small/mid-size car parking, and a shed
Bicycle can be kept inside
Hardwood throughout
Dishwasher
includes toilet paper, dish and hand soap, paper towels

Bedroom has:
-Full Sized bed/bedding
-hangers, iron, ironing board in closet
-dresser
-nightstand
-hamper
-lamp
-tv with local channels and Roku/Netflix access, hdmi port and DVD player
-dresser

Small animals in cage or tank ok. A backyard dog is negotiable, a cat or dog locked in the room is not.

Room faces a busy street, so you will hear some street noise. Fruitvale is an eclectic area of Oakland. There is a huge Mexican influence but it is also very diverse. If you are looking for a comfortable room to relax in at the end of your day, this space is right for you. If you are looking for a super hip and trendy area and San Francisco to be right outside, this may not be your best option.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Off street and gated parking for a mid-sized or compact car/motorcylcles (free street parking for larger vehicles/SUVs). Kitchen/livingroom access. Charming back yard. 5 minute walk to huge Mexican grocery store.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work full time, and keep fairly busy, but I am always happy to chat when I'm cooking in the kitchen, and usually won't turn down a walk to the market or to get a taco down the street.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Room is only available to users with a completed profile. Longer stays are only available to verified users with references from previous guests and/or hosts. Low acceptance rate is due to users without references requesting extended stays.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 30
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 400
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)

-Help yourself to tea (cabinet next to microwave) and spices (drawer next to stove) during your stay. Coffee is provided for your first 1-2 days (small package will be left in the room - use the french press to brew it.)
-Outside smokers only; non smokers preferred
-Please load your dishes directly into the dishwasher, and help to unload it if you've used a lot of dishes, or your stay is more than a few days.
-Please put any dishes left in dish rack away promptly.
-Please empty your food out of the fridge and freezer upon departure
-If your stay is over 10 days, room will be vacuumed 1x per week (You can do this yourself if you'd like, or I can)
-Food is not communal, please don't eat host's food unless explicitly offered
-Please clean up after yourself, and do not store used dishes in your bedroom.
-If storing food in fridge, please use plastic containers and not pots, pans or dishes.
-Toilet paper, paper towels, dish and hand soap are provided. Please use laundry detergent marked "guest."
-Cleaning fee is to recoup the cost of washing bedding and overall deep clean - please leave the room as clean as it was when you arrived.
-Please close and lock Windows and doors before leaving the house.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

29 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Omar
พฤษภาคม 2017
Michelle is a great host! Her place is amazing and super clean! Thank you for hosting me.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tiffany
มีนาคม 2016
Michelle was a really great and accommodating host. She was easy to live with for the few weeks I stayed in her cute home. I enjoyed our chats and snuggling on the super affectionate kitty. The bedroom is super spacious and the bathroom is well stocked for visitors (plus her shower has great water pressure!). If you have a smaller car, her gated back yard can hold it. Mine was close to being too big but it worked. Great experience, and the listing is 100% what you get.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hayley
ตุลาคม 2015
Michelle was a great hostess. Very easy going and relaxed. The room was exactly as described and I had a very comfortable stay. The driveway is steep and narrow but quite a fun challenge. It's great to have the automatic gate and a secure spot for the car. The neighborhood is somewhat dynamic and the traffic is easily heard from the bedroom but this didn't bother me as I'm used to it and actually find it to be a soothing sound (typical city girl!).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ken
ตุลาคม 2015
I had a nice 1 week stay at Michelle's place. The house is quite comfortable and I enjoyed some interesting conversations with Michelle. Also she was nice enough to let me keep my bike inside which I used to get to the train. The bike ride between the house and the BART station (6 minutes) can be a little colorful, but I never felt unsafe and there're some amazingly good Mexican restaurants along the way. Oh and also street parking is fairly easy to find. A good value and easy access to BART to explore the Bay Area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Imoye
กันยายน 2015
Michelle has a lovely home. The room I stayed in was very comfortable with lots of closet space and a great desk that I used to get loads of work done. The neighborhood is not walkable so a car is handy but there is a bus stop a 1/2 bulk from the house. This was the perfect spot for me as I made my transition to the Bay area. The neighborhood is a bit rough around the edges but safe. I even decided to rent an apartment in the area. As listed the house is on a busy street so you do hear street noise but this didn't bother me. I'm a city girl and prefer the sound of cars to crickets. Michelle is an awesome host and made me feel very welcome. I appreciate her hospitality, friendliness and overall awesomeness.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
คำตอบจาก Michelle:
Thanks Imoye! Though I would certainly use caution walking alone after dark, my home is fairly walkable; a few blocks from a supermarket and many restaurants, and a 15-20 minute walk to the nearest BART station, a Vegan cafe, a French Deli-Style cafe, and a variety of stores in both the Fruitvale and Laurel Districts.
กันยายน 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Allison
สิงหาคม 2015
Michelle is a great host and is easy to talk to. The neighborhood is as she describes it; the street noise can be a bit loud if you're a light sleeper but other than that it is a really nice place to stay. I would definitely recommend Michelle's place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alisha
กรกฎาคม 2015
Michelle is an awesome host and her house is very comfy and cute. The room was private and the bed was comfortable to sleep on. I felt at home during my five day stay. She has a lot of knowledge on the bay area and other interesting topics as well, she's quite the conversationalist and very intelligent! The house is off of a busy street, which can be loud if you aren't used to it or don't like waking up early to the sound of bustling traffic. It is conveniently located next to a bus stop that takes you directly to the fruitvale Bart, which is also only a 15 minute walk from the house. I had a great experience with Michelle for my first airbnb stay, and hope she comes to visit me someday in Santa Fe!

โอ๊คแลนด์, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle

Hey there, I'm 37 and have had great experiences using AirBnB!

Please note that there is no longer a cat on-site, and the home is now pet-free.

I love to garden, cook, hike, attend yoga, ride my motorcycle, and share dinner with friends. I'm a healthy eater, believe in sustainability, and am pretty low key. I'm mostly vegan, but you don't have to be.

I look forward to meeting you for your short-term, affordable stay in the Bay Area, and am not looking for a long term tenant at the present time.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน