our fantastic American kitchenhuge living room
Study, Internship, Work in Berlin?
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Robert
Robert คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Quiet flat in lively neighborhood. Study, Relax, work, go out, make friends in one of Berlins hippest districts.

ที่พัก

The heart of our furnished apartment is a huge living room with an American kitchen and access to the terrace. In addition there is a bedroom with a queensize bed (1.4 x 2m) and children´s bed as well as another huge room which can be used as study/children´s or guest room. The daylight bathroom has got a bathtub and a shower as well as stone tiled floors and walls. The whole apartment is equipped with oak-tree parquet flooring.

Except for the study all rooms face the terrace in the inner courtyard, so that it is very quiet. In the house 20 other tenants are living, most of them are young families and singles. Like most people who live
in Berlin Friedrichshain our neighbors are open minded, easy going and tolerant.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You rent the whole apartment, everything included.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We won´t be here - so feel free and like home. Our neighbors are fantastic and will help you out with every information you need.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are looking for a reliable single, couple or family, which would like to rent our wonderful apartment for at least 4 months - in best case you stay for the whole period from April to September 2015.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking and no pets within the flat.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 90 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

กรุงเบอร์ลิน, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert

Most days I spend at my desk in the office, doing empirical research. Since I love the nature and especially the wildlife in other parts of the world, I try to escape Berlin as often as possible.

Within the last years I visited Australia, South America, USA and the southern part of Africa. Planning the next trip is one of my favorite things to do in the freetime, especially during the awful weather of Germany´s fall and winter. But sports and meeting friends are also important to me. I love singing Karaoke and getting lost in Berlin´s nightlife as well as gourmandizing thru the international cuisine - from Phad Thai and Sushi to Kebap and Currywurst. ;-)

I hope to meet interesting and open minded people all over the world while staying at airbnb-hosts. Let´s talk about Germany, hyped Berlin and all the other parts of our world,

See you soon, Robert

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน