Our kitchen
Cosy familyhome
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Nathalie
Nathalie คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
5 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
5 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our spacious 5-bedroom modern Familyhome has three floors and measures 170 m2. We live in a quiet green area just around the corner from all kinds of public transport which will bring you in the City center in only 10 minutes.

ที่พัก

Our house has got a lot of light because It has got large Windows. It is a drive-in house which means that you'll find the living room and the kitchen on the second Floor. On the first Floor you'll find our garage with a washing machine and dryer, a toilet, and a large masterbedroom with a bathroom. The masterbedroom gives entrance to our 12 m long garden. On the third floor you'll find our second bathroom with bath, shower and a toilet. You'll also find foor bedrooms on the third Floor. Two bedrooms have got a loft bed, one has got a regular bed and one has got a French bed. We can also provide a children's bed. Two of our bedrooms have got a small balcony.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เตาผิงในร่ม

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $30 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $61
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $242
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 6 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashley
สิงหาคม 2015
Nathalie was a lovely host, she let us feel like home, even left some food for us! House was very homey, easy access to local shops, 20 mins to centraal and airport. We had a really lovely time in general.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xavier
พฤษภาคม 2015
Spacious and comfortable house with 4 bedrooms upstairs and, top of the top, one big parental bedroom downstairs, with private bathroom and dressing room, in front of the garden. Located in a quiet and charming place, Nathalie's home is at less than 500 meters from the subway, which is really helpful. Nathalie and her family are friendly and gave us all the information we needed. We were very happy with this stay, feeling as if we were at home, and could certainly plan to come back.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Odile
Odile
พฤษภาคม 2015
Nathalie nous a accueillis comme des amis. Elle a tout prévu pour que nous nous sentions comme chez nous. Une place dans les armoires pour nos vêtements, des boissons fraîches dans le frigo, une place parking, etc. Le quartier très calme et les voisins très gentils. De plus, en 15 mn, nous étions au centre d'Amsterdam. Merci encore Nathalie pour ce moment inoubliable que nous avons pu partager en famille.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giulia
เมษายน 2015
The Nathalie's house is even better than what you can expect by the description on ARIBNB. It's easy to reach even directly from Schipol with the train in 15 minutes. The area is very quiet and there is a supermarket nearby ( 5 min to Walk). The house is 5 minutes to the metro station, to the train and to the stop night bus(nr 355). The house smells of family and hospitality, and all of us ( 5 girls ) we felt at home . Like all houses in Amsterdam this also has large windows: light floods pleasantly all the rooms . Wake up and have breakfast with all that light we it feel good! The Nathalie's neighbor was very friendly and we has explained the best places to visit in the city. An experience to repeat!

Duivendrecht, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathalie

My name is Nathalie and my husband is called Teun. We are a family of seven. Teun ( my husband) and I live with three daughters ( Robin 16, Lila 16 and Iris 11) and 1 son (baby Boaz). Anne, the oldest one ( 18) is in University and doesn't live with us anymore. Thankfully she visits us every week! Teun and the girls love to make music. They play piano and guitar and they love to sing. Further on we like to read, go to the cinema ( there is one very nearby), travel and cook for friends. I am a teacher at the University of Applied Sciences and my favorite writer is Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I love to work, talk, listen to music, but most of all I like to spent time with family and friends.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 50%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน