Master bedroomClosets in the bedroom
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก

New modern style independent house with a cozy bedroom, living area, kitchen & with access to terrace and parking. Cold breakfast provided at the start of the stay. Complimentary Wifi. Grocery store for daily needs right next door from 7am-11 pm, can deliver to your doorstep in max 5 mins. Portable internet device also available on demand. Less than 0.5 km away from metro stations, main road & bus stop. Enjoy your privacy like in a hotel and host is just a call away.


Its a lovely, cozy & completely independent house, with absolutely no outside interference. Enjoy your privacy in our newly constructed property with guaranteed clean and comfortable stay!!
- An additional sofa cum bed is provided in the hall and you may convert it to accommodate 2 more guests
- Perfect house for a family with children
- Television with cable connection provided
- Since its an independent space you can cook yourself a grand meal per your requirements. We provide you basic kitchenware, dishware, chimney in the kitchen, bread toaster, refrigerator and a microwave along with food supplies
- one kitchen instant geyser and one geyser in bathroom
- To get you started we would provide bread, butter, eggs, milk, fruits, juice/aerated drinks, tea and some condiments at the beginning of your stay
- Fully automatic washing machine with an exclusive clothes' drying system
I am sure you will have a memorable stay :)


The entire apartment (500 square feet) is open to you. You can access any part of the house including terrace and parking.
Wifi internet access.
24 hours running water, water purifier, kitchen geyser and bathroom geyser separate.
- Enjoy your evening at the terrace with a great view to the city and metro from a distance
- Free parking space for your cab or vehicle, however please do let us know in advance if you plan to get a car/driver.
- 3G speed of wifi is complimentary. You may also rent a portable 4G mifi device that gives internet not just within the premises but all over in India. Access internet on the go without bothering to buy a separate internet connection (this is available on rent for a nominal charge, depending on your usage).
- Over 5 ATMs, 3 convenience stores, 2 pharmacies, vegetable market 300 meters away, an elaborate and sinfully tasty Indian sweets shop 150 meters away from home and a huge chain of restaurants (more than 50 restaurants to chose from) within 1-2 kms range, providing home delivery and sumptuous meals all through the day at really really cheap prices (indeed amazing value for money!!)

There is a grocery store for basic needs right downstairs n next door to this building, open from 7am to 11pm, can deliver in the house in 5 mins


Me & my family are excited to host you and help you with any questions whatsoever, whenever you have one. The property I've listed is right opposite my ancestral house. My family has been staying in this area from over 50 years and the entire area is well known to us. Its a nice & friendly neighbourhood to stay and experience, in the fast moving isolated n nuclear lives we all lead!!


Guests are requested to note the following before making a reservation:
• Member who plans to stay in the house should make the booking himself/herself. Airbnb does not encourage bookings made on behalf of others. Please select the correct number of guests who will stay in.
• Do not forget to offline verify your government approved ID on Airbnb, at the time of raising a booking confirmation request. It would only take 5 mins to do so.
• Incase you are planning to bring your car and avail car parking, do let us know well in advance. Also, please make necessary arrangements for your driver's stay, if you get one. Incase your driver sits/relaxes in our parking premises, please pay an additional Rs. 500 per day.

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
1 เตียงโซฟา

พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 12:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $158
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 22:00

• As soon as you make a booking, please mail me a clear and colored scanned copy of your government approved ID (adhar card and passport front and back). For an international traveler (foreigner), please do also mail a valid Indian visa copy. It is required for all members staying in the house, including kids, if any. Kindly provide your airbnb reservation number and dates of travel in the subject line of the email.

It is required for all members staying in the house, including kids, if any. Kindly provide your airbnb reservation number and dates of travel in the subject line of the email.

• Electricity- A daily limit of 7 units (which is sufficient for reasonable usage, including AC, Geyser, TV, and microwave) is permissible. Beyond this usage, electricity would be charged at INR 7/ unit.
• Cleanliness- It’s a completely new and unused apartment with new fittings and equipments. Since it’s an independent apartment, we would not like to infringe your privacy with regular checks during your stay. We trust you to handle things with care and maintain cleanliness like your own house. All the necessary items to clean the house are placed within the apartment. As a gentle reminder we would urge you to handle hand/bath towels, linens, crockery, and refrigerator, show pieces, microwave etc. with care.

In case of any damages to any articles, deep stains to the lines etc., we will adjust it against your security deposit to AirBnB. We would appreciate if you could proactively let us know of any damages during your stay

We can also provide house cleaning services during your stay, at a nominal cost of $15 per service.

At times, we may accommodate early check-ins for you, so long it does not interfere with other guests' check outs. You could check with us in advance, if its possible. However, if you would want a "confirmed" early check-in, would request you to pay for half the day for check-in after 7 am. If you would need check-in prior to 7 am, please pay for the full day charge for previous night.

Pets not allowed.

IMPORTANT: Entire apartment should be returned in the condition it was taken at the time of check-in. Please understand its not a hotel and incase you cannot clean it yourself, we urge you to pay for the cleaning services but ensure the house handover is in a decent condition only.



พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

19 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amaan
มิถุนายน 2017
In short, we booked for full one month long stay as my wife was on business trip. During booking, everything went well and very prompt answers. We had to pay 36% extra what we already paid to shifted to lower floor apartment. We were assigned top floor which was unbearable due to peak summer. Small unit of Air conditioning to only (not very effective) can cover small bedroom. Rest of the details I have written in my previous feedback so no energy to write. Only recommendation for people to be ready for lots of unknowns. You will be told when you can keep A/C on, when you must switch off lights and nagging goes on almost every day. It was so annoying that I had to ask not to call every day unless something urgent. My wife was busy with meetings and don’t want owners to feel disrespected so had no choice but asking not to disturb. My request for everyone who leave comments to write honest feedback as no one needs to go through what we faced. From bullying to demand of very good feedback which I deny and later received abusive text from Vinni. I will never recommend anyone to stay in this place as there are so many good places in Delhi where you will be respected and treated well. This was like you pay to stay as well as get abused and bullied.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinni
คำตอบจาก Vinni:
Thanks for your feedback Amaan! I was looking forward to a constructive feedback from you, but it seems more like a vent of anger than feedback. Here are my responses to your concerns: 1. I would like to correct you that you were not “assigned” top floor, but you chose to book the top floor. You correctly mentioned that you had to pay extra, because YOU wanted extra facilities, like moving to the ground floor, which I am sure you would understand is fair and logical. Let me know if you have any questions on this 2. If having one AC in the house is a surprise for you, then it just means you never spent time looking at my listing description before making a reservation. I have mentioned all details clearly and transparently and all my previous reviews validate it 3. I remember you mentioned that you shouldn’t be disturbed. But I would like to gently remind you, that it was not me or my parents who called/ disturbed your wife. To resolve this issue, I even asked you to give me the details of the person who is disturbing, but you chose not to reply to me. I am not sure how else could I have helped you here 4. On the nagging part, I would like to remind you that you exorbitantly used 1000 units of electricity, while the permissible consumption was only 210 units for 30 days of stay, as per my AirBnB description. Your wife did not switch off the AC at all and used to leave the house with AC switched on. Seems like you and your wife totally forgot that this was a house and not a hotel. If I had to nag, then I would have charged you for your extremely high electricity consumption from your AirBnB security. However, I didn’t want to get unprofessional like you Here are some of the points that I want to bring up: 1.You who booked the apartment, did not stay at our house and have never seen the house at all and it was your wife who stayed 2.You were reluctant to share your id proof going against our house rules. It was only upon our insistence, that you later revealed that your real name is not Amaan Khan as stated on AirBnB profile but Fasih Ahmed Khan 3.You misrepresented the identity of the guest in our house. You said the person who would stay is “your boss” however I am surprised to learn now from the reviews (after her check out) that she is your wife. 4.All throughout her stay she kept praising and confirming in writing that she is having a comfortable stay. I am not sure how did all this come up then? 5.You never stated in the booking that your boss/ wife’s maid would stay in the house along with her. You should have also shared the id proof of each and every member staying/ booking in the house, as per my house rules. However, you did abide by the rules of my house. You concealed her stay 6.Your wife’s maid also took away our watch. We requested you to return our watch and your maid said she would come back and return our watch but none of you got back to us Please note that I have already shared the chats/ email exchanges with you and your wife that I had during the stay, with AirBnB to keep things transparent I would also like to restate, that AirBnB gives you someone’s house and not a hotel. It’s unfortunate and immature on your part for believing that I make guests write ‘dis-honest’ feedback. Guests who have stayed with me before are professional and mature people who cannot be lured into lying unless they believe it for themselves. Nonetheless, I appreciate your feedback. Thanks!!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bb
มิถุนายน 2017
Good communication Only one AC unit to small to cool the entire place( good only for the bedroom). We travel with our 14 year old daughter and we was force to sleep all in one bed. Far from the main attraction, subway is 10 minute walk and will cost you 60 rs round trip per person. We find more convenient to stay close to the center and more cost effective !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aatif
มีนาคม 2017
Everything right from the check in to the check out was smooth. Uncle and aunty were so warm and welcoming. People living nearby were helpful and cooperative. You'd feel at home. Would love to visit again

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Orhan
มีนาคม 2017
Venni is a wonderful host, very helpful explanation was very clear and the place it self is in amazing area. I will differently recommend this place. Thank you Venni

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dug
มกราคม 2017
A short walk from Tilak Nagar metro station, lies this modern apartment with super fast wi-fi. Although Vinni was out of town during our stay, they were always very responsive through email, in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this spot to travelers passing through Delhi.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinni
คำตอบจาก Vinni:
Thank you so much for your feedback Dug!! Would love to host you again and provide an even more enriching experience :)
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthias
ธันวาคม 2016
Vinni's place is very homely and compact. She is a very considerable and warm host. She was always here to reply to my questions : she always wanted the best for me. All ameneties are available like chemist shop, metro, confectionary, etc. However, the house is a bit difficult to locate by Ubers, etc. But it worth to get there !! This is a great place (tilak nagar) to see the typical Indian lifestyle. I will remember that place for my first time in India.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinni
คำตอบจาก Vinni:
Thank you so much for your kind words Matthias!! Would love to host you over and over again!! Wish you a very happy new year :))
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Priti
ธันวาคม 2016
Nice apartment , great location.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinni
คำตอบจาก Vinni:
Thanks Priti!! Pleasure having you with us :))
ธันวาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 35 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

คุร์เคาน์, อินเดียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinni

I am born and brought up in Delhi. I work for McKinsey and travel for most part of the year. Needless to say, I love travelling and meeting new people

ภาษา: English, Hindi, Punjabi
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง