โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome to our sweet home in Amsterdam Nord, the 'green side' of Amsterdam. Perfect for a cozy weekend. Our Apartment has totally 4 Rooms and we offer two bedrooms with bathroom and toilet. My Mom lives in other Rooms, therefore it will be rent preferably to women, families and couples, so we don't accept bookings of group of guys. The house is located in a quiet and safe area. Near the center of Amsterdam and still have the peace of night. There is always free parking. It takes 5 min to center.

ที่พัก

The house is well placed in a historical building with all shopping opportunities. It is a 4 rooms apartment shared by my mother. 2 rooms will be rented preferably to women , families or couples . In other 2 rooms lives my mom . You have in this 2 rooms 1 double bed, 2 single beds. One room has its own sink , the bathroom and the toilet are shared. WiFi and free parking included. it takes 20 minutes to walk to city. Bus stop is just in front of the house.
You have access and prior to use anytime kitchen and bathroom. I provide bed sheets, towels, gel, shampoo, toothpaste and all the staff for cook.
Feel free and ask me more!!!
We will try our best to negotiate any language difficulties and to be a good hostess .

2 small cats are living with my mom.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Free parking, kitchen , bathroom, internet

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Guests can always ask any information about Amsterdam

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

- Cigarettes, Alcohol and Drugs prohibited
- No parties and be not loud, respect the neighbor and the neighborhood.
- rent preferably to women, couples or families to rent.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง เจ้าของที่พักต้อนรับคุณ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $43 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 3 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $154 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

No Smooking
No Partys
Only for Families, couples or Women
The check in and check out times are no fixed rules. You can at least bring your luggage sooner or later pick up, if the rooms are occupied by other guests.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - 2 Cats living with host.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen and bad is shared with host.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ May Thingyan
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice place!!! The landlady treated me like a daughter. It gave me a feeling of home. Very close to bus station, in front of the house, convenient for transportation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Close to public transport and very easy to travel into the city centre. Shower is a little outdated. Probably wouldn't visit anytime soon.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 婵娟
กรกฎาคม 2017
I and my friends enjoyed this trip in Amsterdam hereby the hostel is really a nice home near to the centre station. Thanks a lot for the reception from aunt ( the owner 's mom) , she is super nice for recommending cheap breakfast ~~ I suggest when u want to have a trip at Amsterdam please book the hostel before 2weeks at least~

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rafał
กรกฎาคม 2017
The location is very good, near City center and easy to get there by bus. The rooms are very friendly and the beds are comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay at jacobs place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alyssa
กรกฎาคม 2017
The location is very good, near City center and easy to get there by bus. The rooms are very friendly and the beds are comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay at jacobs place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sylvia
มิถุนายน 2017
Good location, the bus stop is just in front of the apartment, and takes you to central station im 10 mins. All was good.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tanja
พฤษภาคม 2017
Die Unterkunft ist einfach, bietet aber alles, was man benötigt. Wir waren dort zu fünft. Das war schon etwas eng, ging aber ganz gut, da wir ja tatsächlich nur zum Schlafen und duschen anwesend waren. Ich persönlich würde dennoch empfehlen, dort nur zu viert zu übernachten, da man dann mehr Platz hat, das Gepäck abzustellen. Die Zimmer waren picobello sauber. Das Badezimmer inkl. Toilette ist sehr klein, aber wir kamen gut zurecht, da wir uns gut abgesprochen haben. Handtücher sind zahlreich vorhanden. Jacobs Mama ist ein echtes Goldstück - sie wohnt in dieser Wohnung mit ihren zwei kleinen Katzen. Sie hat uns trotz der Enge stets unsere Privatsphäre gelassen. Ab und an kam sie vorbei, um zu fragen, ob alles in Ordnung ist oder ob wir etwas brauchen. Sie spricht genug Englisch, sodass man sich mit ihr verständigen kann auch wenn man kein Niederlänsisch spricht. Auch Jacob hat sich ab un an per Mail gemeldet um zu fragen, ob alles ok ist - er spricht hervorragend Deutsch. Mit den Öffentlichen kommt man absolut problemlos in die Innenstadt - tagsüber fahren Busse, nachts fahren Nachtbusse.

ฮัมบูร์ก, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacob
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Hindi, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน